Events by Organization: Theater & Dance

Yvonne-Rainer-in-3-Seascapes-Perron-11

Radical Bodies

Saturday, January 28, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance
Yvonne-Rainer-in-3-Seascapes-Perron-1

Radical Bodies

Friday, January 27, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance

Summer Dance Concert 2016

Thursday, July 28, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance

Summer Dance Concert 2016

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance

Naked Shakes

Sunday, August 21, 2016 • 2:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance

Naked Shakes

Saturday, August 20, 2016 • 2:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance

Naked Shakes

Friday, August 19, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance

Naked Shakes

Thursday, August 18, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance

Naked Shakes

Sunday, July 17, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance

Naked Shakes

Tuesday, August 16, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance

Summer Dance Recital

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance

Cecchetti

Sunday, July 31, 2016 • 9:00 AM – 3:00 PMTheater & Dance

Conference Services (Migrant Education)

Saturday, July 23, 2016 • 12:00 PM – 3:00 PMTheater & Dance

Conference Services (WACUBO)

Wednesday, August 3, 2016 • 3:00 PM – 6:00 PMTheater & Dance

Conference Services (WACUBO)

Monday, August 1, 2016 • 8:00 AM – 10:00 AMTheater & Dance

GRIT Talks

Thursday, July 21, 2016 • 4:00 PM – 7:00 PMTheater & Dance

GRIT Talks

Tuesday, July 19, 2016 • 4:00 PM – 7:00 PMTheater & Dance

GRIT Talks

Thursday, July 14, 2016 • 4:00 PM – 7:00 PMTheater & Dance

GRIT Talks

Tuesday, July 12, 2016 • 4:00 PM – 7:00 PMTheater & Dance

State Street Ballet

Friday, July 8, 2016 • 11:00 AM – 1:00 PMTheater & Dance

State Street Ballet

Thursday, July 7, 2016 • 11:00 AM – 1:00 PMTheater & Dance

Family Vacation Center

Friday, August 19, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance

Family Vacation Center

Friday, August 12, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance

Family Vacation Center

Friday, August 5, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance

Family Vacation Center

Friday, July 29, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance

Family Vacation Center

Friday, July 22, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance

Family Vacation Center

Friday, July 15, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance

Family Vacation Center

Friday, July 8, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance

Family Vacation Center

Friday, July 1, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance

The Greek Project: Helen

Friday, July 29, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMTheater & Dance

Proboscis Theater Company

Saturday, July 9, 2016 • 4:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance

GRIT Talk

Thursday, June 30, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 6:00 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part B

Sunday, May 21, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part B

Saturday, May 20, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part B

Friday, May 19, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part B

Saturday, May 13, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part B

Friday, May 12, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part A

Sunday, May 21, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part A

Saturday, May 20, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part A

Saturday, May 13, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part A

Thursday, May 18, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part A

Thursday, May 11, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

Santa Barbara Dance Theater

Sunday, January 22, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PMTheater & Dance

Santa Barbara Dance Theater

Saturday, January 21, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

Santa Barbara Dance Theater

Thursday, January 19, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

Santa Barbara Dance Theater

Saturday, January 14, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

Santa Barbara Dance Theater

Friday, January 13, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

Bernhard

Saturday, November 12, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

Junior’s Dance Concert

Thursday, June 2, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 6:30 PMTheater & Dance

Junior’s Dance Concert

Wednesday, June 1, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 6:30 PMTheater & Dance

Junior’s Dance Concert

Thursday, June 2, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance

Junior’s Dance Concert

Wednesday, June 1, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance
UCSB-TD-PrimaryLogo-FullColorBlack-CMYK

TWILIGHT OF THE SUN KING

Tuesday, February 23, 2016 • 4:00 PM – 5:30 PMTheater & Dance
UCSB Theater and Dance

We Want The Funk: A Rustbelt Lullaby On The One

Sunday, May 22, 2016 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PMTheater & Dance
UCSB Theater and Dance

We Want The Funk: A Rustbelt Lullaby On The One

Sunday, May 22, 2016 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PMTheater & Dance
UCSB Theater and Dance

We Want The Funk: A Rustbelt Lullaby On The One

Friday, May 27, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance
UCSB Theater and Dance

We Want The Funk: A Rustbelt Lullaby On The One

Thursday, May 26, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance
UCSB Theater and Dance

We Want The Funk: A Rustbelt Lullaby On The One

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance
UCSB Theater and Dance

We Want The Funk: A Rustbelt Lullaby On The One

Saturday, May 21, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance
UCSB Theater and Dance

We Want The Funk: A Rustbelt Lullaby On The One

Friday, May 20, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance
UCSB Theater and Dance

We Want The Funk: A Rustbelt Lullaby On The One

Thursday, May 19, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance
UCSB-TD-PrimaryLogo-FullColorBlack-RGB3

Venus

Saturday, November 14, 2015 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PMTheater & Dance
FY16-DeathofKings-Poster-IA

Death of Kings

Wednesday, September 2, 2015 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance

Community Master Class with Edgar Zandejas

Saturday, May 2, 2015 • 3:00 PM – 5:00 PMTheater & Dance

Juniors’ Dance Concert

Wednesday, June 3, 2015 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance

UCSB Dance Company – UC Irvine Exchange

Monday, May 18, 2015 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance
UCSB-Dance-Co-Flyer-2015-2

UCSB Dance Company Concert

Thursday, March 5, 2015 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance

In the Red and Brown Water

Thursday, February 26, 2015 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMTheater & Dance

The Importance of Being Earnest

Thursday, February 12, 2015 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMTheater & Dance
Events-Image1

Freshman Dance Company Concert

Thursday, February 26, 2015 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance
Events-Image

Freshman Dance Company Concert

Thursday, February 26, 2015 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance
GradOneActsImage-EventsImage1

Graduate Directed One Act Plays

Sunday, February 1, 2015 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PMTheater & Dance
GradOneActsImage-EventsImage

Graduate Directed One Act Plays

Saturday, January 31, 2015 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance
Navarasa-Dance-Theater-A-Story-and-A-Song-a-dance-theater-by-Aparna-Sindhoor-Anil-Natyaveda.-Photo-by-Alphonse-Roy-4

Aparna Sindhoor Navarasa Dance Theater (Bharata Natyam)

Thursday, January 15, 2015 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance
Amrapali

Kathak: The Essentials with Amrapali Ambegaokar

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance