Events by Organization: I.V. Live

Improvability’s Naughty/Nice Show

Friday, December 8, 2017 – December 8 – 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM I.V. Live

Improvability Goes Camping Show!

Friday, December 1, 2017 – December 1 – 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM I.V. Live

Improvability’s UCSB vs. Cal Poly

Friday, November 17, 2017 – November 17 – 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM I.V. Live

Improvability’s Western Show

Friday, November 10, 2017 – November 10 – 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM I.V. Live

Improvability’s The Musical

Friday, November 3, 2017 – November 3 – 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM I.V. Live

Improvability’s Halloween Show

Friday, October 27, 2017 – October 27 – 8:00 AM – 9:30 AM I.V. Live

IMPROVability – Murder Mystery Show

Saturday, October 21, 2017 – October 21 – 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM I.V. Live

IMPROVability – Disney Show

Friday, October 13, 2017 – October 13 – 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM I.V. Live

IMPROVability – Superhero Show

Friday, October 6, 2017 – October 6 – 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM I.V. Live

IMPROV Cinema

Friday, May 19, 2017 – 8:00 PM – I.V. Live

IMPROV B.C.

Friday, May 12, 2017 – 8:00 PM – I.V. Live

IMPROVability’s Welcome Back Show

Friday, January 13, 2017 – 8:00 PM – I.V. Live

IMPROVability’s Naughty/Nice Show

Friday, December 2, 2016 – 8:00 PM – I.V. Live

IMPROVability’s UCSB vs. Cal Poly Show

Friday, November 18, 2016 – 8:00 PM – I.V. Live

IMPROVability’s Hysterical Odysseys Show

Friday, November 11, 2016 – 8:00 PM – I.V. Live

IMPROVability’s Hysterical Odysseys Show

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 – 8:00 PM – I.V. Live

IMPROVability’s Hysterical Odysseys Show

Friday, November 11, 2016 – 8:00 PM – I.V. Live

IMPROVability’s IMPROV For President Show

Friday, November 4, 2016 – 8:00 PM – I.V. Live, Improvability

Isla Vista Film Festival

Saturday, April 30, 2016 – 7:30 PM – I.V. Live, Office of Student Life