Events by Organization: Music

UCSB Opera Theatre presents The Marriage of Figaro

Saturday, February 10, 2018 – 7:30 PM Music

UCSB Opera Theatre presents The Marriage of Figaro

Thursday, February 8, 2018 – 7:30 PM Music

UCSB Percussion Ensemble

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 – 7:30 PM Music

UCSB Jazz Combos

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 – 4:00 PM Music

Spanish Piano Festival: Alexander Boyd

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 – 7:30 PM Music

Spanish Piano Festival: Gustavo Romero

Monday, November 27, 2017 – 7:30 PM Music

Montage

Sunday, November 12, 2017 – 7:30 PM Music

Pianist Paul Berkowitz in Recital

Sunday, October 29, 2017 – 3:00 PM Music

UCSB Wind Ensemble 25th Anniversary Alumni Concert

Sunday, May 27, 2018 – 3:00 PM Music

CANCELED: UCSB Gospel Choir

Friday, December 8, 2017 – 7:30 PM Music

UCSB Jazz Combos

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 – 3:30 AM Music

UCSB Chamber Orchestra and Chamber Players

Monday, December 4, 2017 – 7:30 PM Music

UCSB Middle East Ensemble featuring Isabel Bayrakdarian

Saturday, December 2, 2017 – 7:30 PM Music

UCSB Wind Ensemble

Thursday, November 30, 2017 – 7:30 PM Music

UCSB Ensemble for Contemporary Music (ECM)

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 – 4:00 PM Music