Events by Organization: MultiCultural Center

An Evening of PowWow Beats: A Tribe Called Red – SOLD OUT

Friday, October 27, 2017 – October 27 – 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM MultiCultural Center

A Musical Journey: From Africa to the Americas

Friday, October 20, 2017 – October 20 – 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM MultiCultural Center

An Evening of Sicilian Folk Music: Tra Terra e Marre – Between the Land and Sea

Thursday, October 12, 2017 – October 13 – 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM MultiCultural Center

Dance & Art for Children

Saturday, March 11, 2017 – 12:30 PM – MultiCultural Center

Moonlight

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 – 6:00 PM – MultiCultural Center

9-Man

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 – 6:00 PM – MultiCultural Center

Agonistic Harmony and Transformation

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 – 2:00 PM – MultiCultural Center

Latino: The Changing Face of America

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 – 6:00 PM – MultiCultural Center

An Evening of Self Expression: Yosimar Reyes

Thursday, February 9, 2017 – 5:30 PM – MultiCultural Center

I Learn America

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 – 6:00 PM – MultiCultural Center

Trump Says Go Back, We Say Fight Back

Monday, February 6, 2017 – 6:00 PM – MultiCultural Center

13th

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 – 6:00 PM – MultiCultural Center

Unsettled: The Refugee in the Hyperghetto

Tuesday, January 31, 2017 – 6:00 PM – MultiCultural Center

Teach-In: Current Issues & Events

Monday, January 23, 2017 – 12:00 PM – MultiCultural Center

Cracking the Code: The System of Racial Inequity

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 – 6:00 PM – MultiCultural Center

The Importance of Black Radical Imagination

Thursday, December 1, 2016 – 6:00 PM – MultiCultural Center

El Canto del Colibrí

Wednesday, November 30, 2016 – 6:00 PM – MultiCultural Center

A Thousand Voices

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 – 6:00 PM – MultiCultural Center

Can We “Teach to Transgress”?

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 – 4:00 PM – MultiCultural Center

An Act of Love

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 – 6:00 PM – MultiCultural Center

Ovarian Psychos

Wednesday, November 2, 2016 – 6:00 PM – MultiCultural Center

An Evening of Self Expression

Thursday, October 27, 2016 – 7:30 PM – MultiCultural Center

KTOWN Cowboys

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 – 6:00 PM – MultiCultural Center

Resilient Love in a Time of Hate: A Discussion

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 – 5:00 PM – MultiCultural Center

Spoken Word with Sunni Patterson (Resilient Love)

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 – 8:00 PM – MultiCultural Center

The Idol

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 – 6:00 PM – MultiCultural Center

Painted Nails

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 – 6:00 PM – MultiCultural Center

DOPE

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 – 6:00 PM – MultiCultural Center

Kumu Hina

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 – 6:00 PM – MultiCultural Center

In Football We Trust

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 – 6:00 PM – MultiCultural Center

The Black Panthers: Vanguard of the Revolution

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 – 6:00 PM – MultiCultural Center

Seoul Searching

Wednesday, May 4, 2016 – 6:00 PM – MultiCultural Center

Is Everybody Stupid? Ise Lyfe

Tuesday, May 3, 2016 – 6:00 PM – MultiCultural Center

Immigration, Identities, and Injustice

Thursday, April 28, 2016 – 6:00 PM – MultiCultural Center

De Nadie (No One)

Wednesday, April 27, 2016 – 6:00 PM – MultiCultural Center

Chinese Lion Dance

Saturday, April 23, 2016 – 12:00 PM – MultiCultural Center

An Evening of Spoken Word: Kahlil Almustafa

Thursday, April 21, 2016 – 7:30 PM – MultiCultural Center

Piku

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 – 6:00 PM – MultiCultural Center

Food Chains

Wednesday, April 13, 2016 – 6:00 PM – MultiCultural Center

Most Likely to Succeed

Wednesday, April 6, 2016 – 6:00 PM – MultiCultural Center

The Making of Asian America with Erika Lee

Thursday, March 3, 2016 – 6:00 PM – MultiCultural Center

Crossing Arizona

Wednesday, March 2, 2016 – 6:00 PM – MultiCultural Center

The Politics of Transnational Asian America

Thursday, February 25, 2016 – 6:00 PM – MultiCultural Center

Very Young Girls

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 – 6:00 PM – MultiCultural Center