Events by Organization: Interdisciplinary Humanities Center

PERFORMANCE: Mapping Dissent

Thursday, April 13, 2017 • 12:45 PM – 3:00 PMInterdisciplinary Humanities Center

TALK: Ceramics as a Medium and Its Discontents

Thursday, April 27, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 6:00 PMInterdisciplinary Humanities Center

TALK: Urban Hallucinations

Thursday, April 20, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 6:00 PMInterdisciplinary Humanities Center

ROUNDTABLE: Rethinking Reconstruction

Thursday, March 9, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 6:00 PMInterdisciplinary Humanities Center

ROUNDTABLE: Migrant Stories from the Community

Thursday, March 9, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 6:00 PMInterdisciplinary Humanities Center

WORKSHOP: Saturation

Friday, February 17, 2017 • 9:00 AM – 11:00 AMInterdisciplinary Humanities Center

The Other One Percent: Indians in America

Monday, February 6, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 6:00 PMInterdisciplinary Humanities Center

TALK: Remixing the Civic Imagination

Thursday, February 2, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 6:00 PMInterdisciplinary Humanities Center

PANEL: Why Read Fiction?

Tuesday, January 31, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 6:00 PMInterdisciplinary Humanities Center

Black Classicism in the United States

Thursday, January 19, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMInterdisciplinary Humanities Center

DISCUSSION: Isla Vista: Voices from the Community

Thursday, December 1, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 7:00 PMInterdisciplinary Humanities Center

TALK: Billionaires and Stealth Politics

Friday, November 18, 2016 • 1:00 PM – 3:00 PMInterdisciplinary Humanities Center

BOOK LAUNCH AND PERFORMANCE: Chimurenga Intersections

Thursday, November 17, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 10:00 PMInterdisciplinary Humanities Center

TALK: The Afterlife of Three Trapped Tigers

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 • 3:00 PM – 5:00 PMInterdisciplinary Humanities Center

Health, Medicine and Care RFG Opening meeting

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 7:00 PMInterdisciplinary Humanities Center

IHC Open House

Thursday, September 29, 2016 • 4:00 PM – 6:00 PMInterdisciplinary Humanities Center