Events by Organization: Health & Wellness

Rejuvenation Station

Tuesday, June 7, 2016 – 11:00 AM – Health & Wellness

Cloud 10 Jump Club

Saturday, May 14, 2016 – 8:00 PM – Health & Wellness

Earth Day Tea Talk

Tuesday, April 19, 2016 – 6:30 PM – Health & Wellness

Plant Restoration Tour

Saturday, April 16, 2016 – 10:45 AM – Health & Wellness

HIV Testing

Friday, April 15, 2016 – 4:00 PM – Health & Wellness

Time Management

Wednesday, April 13, 2016 – 7:00 PM – Health & Wellness

Hookups & Pizza Workshop

Tuesday, April 12, 2016 – 6:30 PM – Health & Wellness

Rejuvenation Station

Wednesday, March 16, 2016 – 11:00 AM – Health & Wellness

Dog Therapy Day

Wednesday, March 9, 2016 – 11:00 AM – Health & Wellness

Hike to Inspiration Point

Saturday, February 6, 2016 – 12:00 PM – Health & Wellness

Why Do We Sleep & Dream?

Wednesday, January 13, 2016 – 2:45 PM – Health & Wellness

Mindful Monday Yoga: Start Your Week Grounded

Monday, November 16, 2015 – 5:00 PM – Health & Wellness

Dog Therapy Day

Wednesday, November 18, 2015 – 12:00 PM – Health & Wellness

Shari and Judi Zucker, The Double Energy Twins!

Wednesday, October 28, 2015 – 7:00 PM – Health & Wellness

Sunset Labyrinth Hike

Saturday, October 10, 2015 – 5:00 PM – Health & Wellness

Health & Wellness Volunteer Meeting

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 – 7:00 PM – Health & Wellness

Hike to Inspiration Point

Saturday, May 16, 2015 – 11:00 AM – Health & Wellness

IV Food Co-op Tasting

Friday, May 22, 2015 – 2:00 PM – Health & Wellness

Zumba

Saturday, April 25, 2015 – 10:45 AM – Health & Wellness

Walk for Mental Wellness

Friday, May 1, 2015 – 4:00 PM – Health & Wellness

Hike to the Coal Oil Point Reserve

Saturday, March 7, 2015 – 10:00 AM – Health & Wellness

Kite Flying at Goleta Beach

Saturday, February 28, 2015 – 12:00 PM – Health & Wellness

Zodo’s Bowling Night

Saturday, February 21, 2015 – 9:00 PM – Health & Wellness

Health & Wellness Field Trip to the SB Art Museum

Saturday, January 31, 2015 – 10:30 AM – Health & Wellness

First Health & Wellness Volunteer Corps Meeting

Wednesday, January 7, 2015 – 7:00 PM – Health & Wellness

Therapy Dog Day

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 – 11:00 AM – Health & Wellness

Great American Smoke Out

Thursday, November 20, 2014 – 11:00 AM – Health & Wellness