Events by Organization: Community Organization

Isla Vista Community Center Meeting

Thursday, August 20, 2015 – 5:30 PM – Community Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Tuesday, August 18, 2015 – 6:00 PM – Community Organization

Isla Vista Community Center Meeting

Thursday, August 13, 2015 – 5:30 PM – Community Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Tuesday, August 11, 2015 – 6:00 PM – Community Organization

IV Recreation and Parks District Special Meeting

Wednesday, July 29, 2015 – 6:00 PM – Community Organization

Isla Vista Community Center Meeting

Thursday, July 30, 2015 – 5:30 PM – Community Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Tuesday, August 4, 2015 – 6:00 PM – Community Organization

Isla Vista Community Center Meeting

Thursday, August 6, 2015 – 5:30 PM – Community Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Tuesday, June 30, 2015 – 8:00 AM – Community Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Tuesday, June 23, 2015 – 8:00 AM – Community Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Tuesday, June 16, 2015 – 8:00 AM – Community Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Tuesday, June 9, 2015 – 8:00 AM – Community Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Tuesday, June 2, 2015 – 8:00 AM – Community Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 – 8:00 AM – Community Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 – 8:00 AM – Community Organization

Isla Vista Community Network Monthly Meeting

Thursday, May 14, 2015 – 11:45 AM – Community Organization

Supervisor Doreen Farr Sidewalk Office Hours

Thursday, April 23, 2015 – 1:00 PM – Community Organization

Isla Vista Community Network Monthly Meeting

Thursday, May 14, 2015 – 11:45 AM – Community Organization

Supervisor Doreen Farr Sidewalk Office Hours

Thursday, April 23, 2015 – 1:00 PM – Community Organization

Supervisor Doreen Farr Sidewalk Office Hours

Thursday, March 5, 2015 – 1:00 PM – Community Organization

IV Community Network Monthly Meeting

Thursday, March 12, 2015 – 11:45 AM – Community Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Thursday, March 26, 2015 – 8:00 AM – Community Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Thursday, March 19, 2015 – 8:00 AM – Community Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Thursday, March 12, 2015 – 8:00 AM – Community Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Thursday, March 5, 2015 – 8:00 AM – Community Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Thursday, February 26, 2015 – 8:00 AM – Community Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Thursday, February 19, 2015 – 8:00 AM – Community Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Thursday, February 12, 2015 – 8:00 AM – Community Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Thursday, February 5, 2015 – 8:00 AM – Community Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Thursday, January 29, 2015 – 8:00 AM – Community Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 – 6:00 PM – Community Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 – 6:00 PM – Community Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 – 6:00 PM – Community Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 – 6:00 PM – Community Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Tuesday, March 3, 2015 – 6:00 PM – Community Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 – 6:00 PM – Community Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 – 6:00 PM – Community Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 – 6:00 PM – Community Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Tuesday, February 3, 2015 – 6:00 PM – Community Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Tuesday, January 27, 2015 – 6:00 PM – Community Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Thursday, January 15, 2015 – 8:00 AM – Community Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Tuesday, January 13, 2015 – 6:00 PM – Community Organization