Events by Organization: Carsey-Wolf Center

Score

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 – 7:00 PM Carsey-Wolf Center

Gaviota: The End of Southern California

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 – 7:00 PM Carsey-Wolf Center

Shakespeare On Film: Hamlet

Thursday, February 15, 2018 – 7:00 PM Carsey-Wolf Center

Shakespeare On Film: Haider

Thursday, January 25, 2018 – 7:00 PM Carsey-Wolf Center

Shakespeare On Film: Macbeth

Thursday, January 18, 2018 – 7:00 PM Carsey-Wolf Center

Shakespeare On Film: Chimes At Midnight

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 – 7:00 PM Carsey-Wolf Center

Gabriel Over The White House

Thursday, March 1, 2018 – 7:00 PM Carsey-Wolf Center

14: Dred Scott, Wong Kim Ark & Vanessa Lopez

Thursday, March 8, 2018 – 7:00 PM Carsey-Wolf Center

Script to Screen: She’s The Man

Thursday, February 22, 2018 – 7:00 PM Carsey-Wolf Center

Script to Screen: The Shape Of Water

Thursday, November 30, 2017 – 7:00 PM Carsey-Wolf Center

Script to Screen: Darkest Hour

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 – 7:00 PM Carsey-Wolf Center

HOLLYWOOD BERLIN: Some Like It Hot

Sunday, November 19, 2017 – 2:00 PM Carsey-Wolf Center

HOLLYWOOD BERLIN: Fury

Thursday, November 2, 2017 – 7:00 PM Carsey-Wolf Center

HOLLYWOOD BERLIN: The Last Laugh

Thursday, October 26, 2017 – 7:00 PM Carsey-Wolf Center

HOLLYWOOD BERLIN: To Be Or Not To Be

Thursday, October 19, 2017 – 7:00 PM Carsey-Wolf Center

HOLLYWOOD BERLIN: Nosferatu with Werner Herzog

Thursday, October 12, 2017 – 7:00 PM Carsey-Wolf Center

2017 Blue Horizons Student Film Premiere

Friday, August 25, 2017 – 7:00 PM Carsey-Wolf Center