Events by Organization: Men’s Soccer

UCSB Men’s Soccer vs UC Davis

Sunday, October 30, 2016 – 2:00 PM – Men's Soccer

UCSB Men’s Soccer vs Cal Poly

Saturday, October 22, 2016 – 7:00 PM – Men's Soccer

UCSB Men’s Soccer vs Sacramento

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 – 7:00 PM – Men's Soccer

UCSB Men’s Soccer vs CSU Northridge

Saturday, October 8, 2016 – 7:00 PM – Men's Soccer

UCSB Men’s Soccer vs UC Irvine

Thursday, October 6, 2016 – 7:00 PM – Men's Soccer

UCSB Men’s Soccer vs UC Berkeley

Saturday, September 24, 2016 – 7:00 PM – Men's Soccer

UCSB Men’s Soccer vs Loyola Marymount

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 – 7:00 PM – Men's Soccer

UCSB Men’s Soccer vs UCLA

Saturday, September 17, 2016 – 7:00 PM – Men's Soccer

UCSB Men’s Soccer vs St. Mary’s

Sunday, September 4, 2016 – 7:00 PM – Men's Soccer

UCSB Men’s Soccer vs University of San Diego

Friday, September 2, 2016 – 6:00 PM – Men's Soccer

UCSB Men’s Soccer vs Westmont

Saturday, August 20, 2016 – 7:00 PM – Men's Soccer

Cal Poly vs. UC Santa Barbara

Sunday, October 26, 2014 – 7:00 PM – Men's Soccer

Sacramento State vs. UC Santa Barbara

Thursday, October 23, 2014 – 7:00 PM – Men's Soccer

UC Santa Barbara vs. UC Davis

Saturday, October 18, 2014 – 3:00 PM – Men's Soccer

UC Santa Barbara vs. Loyola Marymount

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 – 7:00 PM – Men's Soccer

UC Santa Barbara vs. UC Riverside

Sunday, October 12, 2014 – 7:00 PM – Men's Soccer

UC Santa Barbara vs. Cal State Fullerton

Friday, October 10, 2014 – 8:00 PM – Men's Soccer

UC Irvine vs. UC Santa Barbara

Sunday, October 5, 2014 – 7:00 PM – Men's Soccer

UC Santa Barbara vs. Big West Quarter Finals

Saturday, November 8, 2014 – 12:00 AM – Men's Soccer

Cal State Northridge vs. UC Santa Barbara

Friday, October 3, 2014 – 7:00 PM – Men's Soccer

UC Santa Barbara vs. Sacramento State

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 – 2:00 PM – Men's Soccer

Drake vs. UC Santa Barbara

Monday, September 29, 2014 – 6:00 PM – Men's Soccer

UC Santa Barbara vs. Cal Poly

Monday, November 3, 2014 – 5:00 PM – Men's Soccer

San Diego State vs. UC Santa Barbara

Saturday, September 27, 2014 – 7:00 PM – Men's Soccer

UC Davis vs. UC Santa Barbara

Thursday, October 30, 2014 – 7:00 PM – Men's Soccer

UC Santa Barbara vs. NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals

Friday, December 5, 2014 – 12:00 AM – Men's Soccer

UC Santa Barbara vs. NCAA Tournament Third Round

Sunday, November 30, 2014 – 12:00 AM – Men's Soccer

UC Santa Barbara vs. NCAA Tournament Second Round

Sunday, November 23, 2014 – 12:00 AM – Men's Soccer

UC Santa Barbara vs. NCAA Tournament First Round

Thursday, November 20, 2014 – 12:00 AM – Men's Soccer

UC Santa Barbara vs. Big West Championship

Saturday, November 15, 2014 – 12:00 AM – Men's Soccer

UC Santa Barbara vs. Big West Semi Finals

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 – 12:00 AM – Men's Soccer

UC Santa Barbara vs. NCAA College Cup Championship

Sunday, December 14, 2014 – 12:00 AM – Men's Soccer

UC Santa Barbara vs. NCAA College Cup Semi-Finals

Friday, December 12, 2014 – 12:00 AM – Men's Soccer

UC Santa Barbara vs. NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals

Sunday, December 7, 2014 – 12:00 AM – Men's Soccer

UC Santa Barbara vs. NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals

Saturday, December 6, 2014 – 12:00 AM – Men's Soccer