Events by Organization: Men’s Basketball

The Harlem Globetrotters

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 – 7:00 PM – Athletics, Men's Basketball

UC Santa Barbara vs. Florida Gulf Coast

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 – 4:00 PM – Men's Basketball

UC Santa Barbara vs. Kansas

Saturday, November 15, 2014 – 5:00 PM – Men's Basketball

Point Loma vs. UC Santa Barbara

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 – 7:00 PM – Men's Basketball

San Diego vs. UC Santa Barbara

Friday, December 12, 2014 – 7:00 PM – Men's Basketball

Cal State Fullerton vs. UC Santa Barbara

Sunday, January 25, 2015 – 4:00 PM – Men's Basketball

UC Santa Barbara vs. Southern Methodist University

Tuesday, December 9, 2014 – 5:00 PM – Men's Basketball

UC Riverside vs. UC Santa Barbara

Friday, January 23, 2015 – 7:00 PM – Men's Basketball

Seattle vs. UC Santa Barbara

Friday, December 5, 2014 – 7:00 PM – Men's Basketball

UC Santa Barbara vs. Long Beach State

Sunday, January 18, 2015 – 8:30 PM – Men's Basketball

UC Santa Barbara vs. Great Alaska Shootout

Saturday, November 29, 2014 – 12:00 AM – Men's Basketball

Cal State Northridge vs. UC Santa Barbara

Friday, January 16, 2015 – 7:00 PM – Men's Basketball

UC Santa Barbara vs. Great Alaska Shootout

Friday, November 28, 2014 – 12:00 AM – Men's Basketball

UC Santa Barbara vs. Cal Poly

Saturday, January 10, 2015 – 12:00 AM – Men's Basketball

UC Santa Barbara vs. Washington State

Friday, November 28, 2014 – 10:00 PM – Men's Basketball

Florida Gulf Coast vs. UC Santa Barbara

Tuesday, January 6, 2015 – 7:00 PM – Men's Basketball

The Master's College vs. UC Santa Barbara

Sunday, November 23, 2014 – 4:00 PM – Men's Basketball

Vermont vs. UC Santa Barbara

Saturday, January 3, 2015 – 7:00 PM – Men's Basketball

Long Beach State vs. UC Santa Barbara

Friday, February 13, 2015 – 7:30 PM – Men's Basketball

UC Santa Barbara vs. Oregon State

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 – 6:30 PM – Men's Basketball

Hawaii vs. UC Santa Barbara

Sunday, February 8, 2015 – 4:00 PM – Men's Basketball

UC Santa Barbara vs. Oregon

Tuesday, December 23, 2014 – 6:00 PM – Men's Basketball

UC Santa Barbara vs. UC Irvine

Sunday, February 1, 2015 – 7:00 PM – Men's Basketball

San Diego Christian vs. UC Santa Barbara

Saturday, December 20, 2014 – 4:00 PM – Men's Basketball

UC Santa Barbara vs. UC Davis

Friday, January 30, 2015 – 7:00 PM – Men's Basketball

Cal Poly vs. UC Santa Barbara

Saturday, March 7, 2015 – 3:00 PM – Men's Basketball

UC Santa Barbara vs. Hawaii

Friday, March 6, 2015 – 9:00 PM – Men's Basketball

UC Irvine vs. UC Santa Barbara

Saturday, February 28, 2015 – 12:00 AM – Men's Basketball

UC Davis vs. UC Santa Barbara

Friday, February 27, 2015 – 7:00 PM – Men's Basketball

UC Santa Barbara vs. Cal State Fullerton

Sunday, February 22, 2015 – 5:00 PM – Men's Basketball

UC Santa Barbara vs. UC Riverside

Friday, February 20, 2015 – 7:00 PM – Men's Basketball

UC Santa Barbara vs. Cal State Northridge

Sunday, February 15, 2015 – 7:00 PM – Men's Basketball

UC Santa Barbara vs. Big West Tournament

Saturday, March 14, 2015 – 12:00 AM – Men's Basketball

UC Santa Barbara vs. Big West Tournament

Friday, March 13, 2015 – 12:00 AM – Men's Basketball

UC Santa Barbara vs. Big West Tournament

Thursday, March 12, 2015 – 12:00 AM – Men's Basketball