Events by Organization: Athletics

UCSB Men’s Soccer vs UC Davis

Sunday, October 30, 2016 – 2:00 PM – Men's Soccer

UCSB Men’s Soccer vs Cal Poly

Saturday, October 22, 2016 – 7:00 PM – Men's Soccer

UCSB Men’s Soccer vs Sacramento

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 – 7:00 PM – Men's Soccer

UCSB Men’s Soccer vs CSU Northridge

Saturday, October 8, 2016 – 7:00 PM – Men's Soccer

UCSB Men’s Soccer vs UC Irvine

Thursday, October 6, 2016 – 7:00 PM – Men's Soccer

UCSB Men’s Soccer vs UC Berkeley

Saturday, September 24, 2016 – 7:00 PM – Men's Soccer

UCSB Men’s Soccer vs Loyola Marymount

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 – 7:00 PM – Men's Soccer

UCSB Men’s Soccer vs UCLA

Saturday, September 17, 2016 – 7:00 PM – Men's Soccer

UCSB Men’s Soccer vs St. Mary’s

Sunday, September 4, 2016 – 7:00 PM – Men's Soccer

UCSB Men’s Soccer vs University of San Diego

Friday, September 2, 2016 – 6:00 PM – Men's Soccer

UCSB Men’s Soccer vs Westmont

Saturday, August 20, 2016 – 7:00 PM – Men's Soccer

The Harlem Globetrotters

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 – 7:00 PM – Athletics, Men's Basketball

USC (TV: ESPN3) vs. UC Santa Barbara

Saturday, May 30, 2015 – 3:00 PM – Men's Baseball

San Diego State (TV: ESPN3) vs. UC Santa Barbara

Saturday, May 30, 2015 – 7:00 PM – Men's Baseball

San Diego State vs. UC Santa Barbara

Saturday, May 30, 2015 – 7:00 PM – Men's Baseball

Texas Tech vs. UC Santa Barbara

Friday, May 8, 2015 – 10:00 AM – Men's Tennis

UC Irvine vs. UC Santa Barbara

Sunday, April 26, 2015 – 9:00 AM – Men's Tennis

UC Davis vs. UC Santa Barbara

Friday, April 24, 2015 – 3:00 PM – Men's Tennis

UC Davis vs. UC Santa Barbara

Saturday, April 25, 2015 – 8:45 PM – Women's Water Polo

Hawaii vs. UC Santa Barbara

Thursday, April 23, 2015 – 9:00 AM – Men's Tennis

NCAA Championships vs. UC Santa Barbara

Sunday, May 10, 2015 – 12:00 AM – Women's Water Polo

NCAA Championships vs. UC Santa Barbara

Saturday, May 9, 2015 – 12:00 AM – Women's Water Polo

NCAA Championships vs. UC Santa Barbara

Friday, May 8, 2015 – 12:00 AM – Women's Water Polo

Big West Tournament vs. UC Santa Barbara

Sunday, April 26, 2015 – 12:00 AM – Women's Water Polo

Big West Tournament vs. UC Santa Barbara

Saturday, April 25, 2015 – 12:00 AM – Women's Water Polo

Big West Tournament vs. UC Santa Barbara

Friday, April 24, 2015 – 12:00 AM – Women's Water Polo

at Folino Invitational

Monday, February 16, 2015 – 12:00 PM – Men's Golf

at Folino Invitational

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 – 12:00 PM – Men's Golf

at Wyoming Desert Intercollegiate

Friday, February 20, 2015 – 12:00 PM – Men's Golf

at Barona College Cup

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 – 12:00 PM – Men's Golf

at Barona College Cup

Monday, February 9, 2015 – 12:00 PM – Men's Golf

at John A. Burns Invitational

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 – 12:00 PM – Men's Golf

Cal State Northridge vs. UC Santa Barbara

Saturday, April 11, 2015 – 12:00 PM – Women's Softball

Cal State Fullerton vs. UC Santa Barbara

Saturday, March 28, 2015 – 12:00 PM – Women's Softball

Long Beach State vs. UC Santa Barbara

Saturday, April 18, 2015 – 12:00 PM – Women's Water Polo

Cal State Fullerton vs. UC Santa Barbara

Sunday, March 29, 2015 – 12:00 PM – Women's Softball

Cal State Fullerton vs. UC Santa Barbara

Saturday, March 28, 2015 – 2:00 PM – Women's Softball

UC Santa Barbara vs. UC San Diego

Sunday, October 12, 2014 – 8:00 AM – Men's Water Polo

UC Santa Barbara vs. Pepperdine

Saturday, October 11, 2014 – 12:15 PM – Men's Water Polo

Cal State Northridge vs. UC Santa Barbara

Sunday, April 12, 2015 – 12:00 PM – Women's Softball

Cal State Northridge vs. UC Santa Barbara

Saturday, April 11, 2015 – 2:00 PM – Women's Softball

UC Irvine vs. UC Santa Barbara

Thursday, April 9, 2015 – 7:00 PM – Men's Volleyball

UC Santa Barbara vs. UC Irvine

Sunday, March 1, 2015 – 7:00 PM – Men's Volleyball

NCAA College World Series vs. UC Santa Barbara

Saturday, June 13, 2015 – 12:00 AM – Men's Baseball

NCAA Super Regionals vs. UC Santa Barbara

Friday, June 5, 2015 – 12:00 AM – Men's Baseball

NCAA Regionals vs. UC Santa Barbara

Friday, May 29, 2015 – 12:00 AM – Men's Baseball

UC Santa Barbara vs. ITA West Regional

Monday, October 20, 2014 – 12:00 AM – Men's Tennis

UC Santa Barbara vs. ITA West Regional

Sunday, October 19, 2014 – 12:00 AM – Men's Tennis

UC Santa Barbara vs. ITA West Regional

Saturday, October 18, 2014 – 12:00 AM – Men's Tennis

UC Santa Barbara vs. ITA West Regional

Friday, October 17, 2014 – 12:00 AM – Men's Tennis

Long Beach State vs. UC Santa Barbara

Saturday, October 18, 2014 – 7:00 PM – Women's Volleyball

UC Santa Barbara vs. ITA West Regional

Thursday, October 16, 2014 – 12:00 AM – Men's Tennis

UC Santa Barbara vs. Cal State Fullerton

Sunday, October 12, 2014 – 7:00 PM – Women's Volleyball

UC Santa Barbara vs. UC Irvine

Saturday, October 11, 2014 – 7:00 PM – Women's Volleyball

UC Davis vs. UC Santa Barbara

Sunday, October 5, 2014 – 5:00 PM – Women's Volleyball

UC Riverside vs. UC Santa Barbara

Saturday, October 4, 2014 – 7:00 PM – Women's Volleyball

Cal Poly vs. UC Santa Barbara

Sunday, September 28, 2014 – 7:00 PM – Women's Volleyball

UC Santa Barbara vs. San Diego State Fall Classic II

Friday, November 7, 2014 – 12:00 AM – Men's Tennis

Oregon vs. UC Santa Barbara

Friday, February 20, 2015 – 1:00 PM – Men's Tennis

UC Santa Barbara vs. Bulldog Classic

Sunday, November 2, 2014 – 12:00 AM – Men's Tennis

San Jose St. vs. UC Santa Barbara

Saturday, February 14, 2015 – 12:00 PM – Men's Tennis

UC Santa Barbara vs. Jack Kramer Invitational

Sunday, November 2, 2014 – 12:00 AM – Men's Tennis

St. Mary's (Cal.) vs. UC Santa Barbara

Thursday, February 5, 2015 – 1:00 PM – Men's Tennis

UC Santa Barbara vs. Jack Kramer Invitational

Saturday, November 1, 2014 – 12:00 AM – Men's Tennis

UNLV vs. UC Santa Barbara

Saturday, January 31, 2015 – 10:00 AM – Men's Tennis

UC Santa Barbara vs. Bulldog Classic

Saturday, November 1, 2014 – 12:00 AM – Men's Tennis

UC Santa Barbara vs. Oklahoma

Saturday, January 24, 2015 – 8:00 AM – Men's Tennis

UC Santa Barbara vs. Jack Kramer Invitational

Friday, October 31, 2014 – 12:00 AM – Men's Tennis

UC Santa Barbara vs. Arkansas

Friday, January 23, 2015 – 11:30 AM – Men's Tennis

UC Santa Barbara vs. Bulldog Classic

Friday, October 31, 2014 – 12:00 AM – Men's Tennis

UC Santa Barbara vs. Cal State Northridge

Friday, March 13, 2015 – 1:30 PM – Men's Tennis

UC Santa Barbara vs. Southern Ill.

Friday, January 23, 2015 – 9:00 AM – Men's Tennis

UC Santa Barbara vs. Jack Kramer Invitational

Thursday, October 30, 2014 – 12:00 AM – Men's Tennis

UC Santa Barbara vs. UC Davis

Sunday, March 8, 2015 – 11:00 AM – Men's Tennis

UC Santa Barbara vs. USC

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 – 1:30 PM – Men's Tennis