Events by Organization: Arts & Lectures

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 – 7:30 PM Arts & Lectures

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 – 7:30 PM Arts & Lectures

Reza Aslan “God: A Human History”

Thursday, January 18, 2018 – 7:30 PM Arts & Lectures

An Evening with Audra McDonald

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 – 7:00 PM Arts & Lectures

Anthony Doerr In Conversation with Pico Iyer

Thursday, May 3, 2018 – 7:30 PM Arts & Lectures

Joey Alexander Trio

Sunday, April 29, 2018 – 7:00 PM Arts & Lectures

Jennifer Koh, violin “Shared Madness”

Friday, April 27, 2018 – 7:00 PM Arts & Lectures

TAO “Drum Heart”

Thursday, April 26, 2018 – 7:00 PM Arts & Lectures

An Evening with Anne Lamott

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 – 7:30 PM Arts & Lectures

Bedlam “Hamlet”

Friday, April 20, 2018 – 7:00 PM Arts & Lectures

Bedlam “Saint Joan”

Thursday, April 19, 2018 – 7:00 PM Arts & Lectures

Joyce DiDonato, mezzo-soprano

Sunday, April 15, 2018 – 7:00 PM Arts & Lectures

Kiss & Cry

Sunday, April 8, 2018 – 3:00 PM Arts & Lectures

Kiss & Cry

Saturday, April 7, 2018 – 8:00 PM Arts & Lectures

Maria Popova In Conversation with Pico Iyer

Thursday, April 5, 2018 – 7:30 PM Arts & Lectures

Julia Bullock, soprano

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 – 7:00 PM Arts & Lectures

Buddy Guy

Friday, March 16, 2018 – 8:00 PM Arts & Lectures

Wu Man and the Huayin Shadow Puppet Band

Thursday, March 8, 2018 – 8:00 PM Arts & Lectures

Compañía Nacional de Danza

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 – 8:00 PM Arts & Lectures

Compañía Nacional de Danza

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 – 8:00 PM Arts & Lectures

Manual Cinema “The Magic City”

Sunday, March 4, 2018 – 3:00 PM Arts & Lectures

Squirrel Nut Zippers

Thursday, March 1, 2018 – 8:00 PM Arts & Lectures

Danish String Quartet

Friday, February 23, 2018 – 7:00 PM Arts & Lectures

Çudamani “Gamelan and Dance of Bali”

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 – 8:00 PM Arts & Lectures

Calidore String Quartet

Sunday, February 11, 2018 – 3:00 PM Arts & Lectures

Mike Birbiglia “The New One”

Friday, February 9, 2018 – 8:00 PM Arts & Lectures

Cirque Éloize “Saloon”

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 – 7:00 PM Arts & Lectures

Compagnie Accrorap/Kader Attou “The Roots”

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 – 8:00 PM Arts & Lectures

José González with special guest Bedouine

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 – 8:00 PM Arts & Lectures

Pilobolus Dance Theater

Sunday, January 28, 2018 – 7:00 PM Arts & Lectures

An Evening with Condoleezza Rice

Thursday, January 25, 2018 – 7:30 PM Arts & Lectures

Mountainfilm on Tour – Kids’ Showcase

Sunday, January 21, 2018 – 3:00 PM Arts & Lectures

An Evening of Stand-up with Trevor Noah

Friday, January 19, 2018 – 8:00 PM Arts & Lectures

BJ Miller In Conversation with Pico Iyer

Thursday, January 11, 2018 – 7:30 PM Arts & Lectures

An Evening with Chris Thile

Sunday, January 7, 2018 – 7:00 PM Arts & Lectures

The Blind Boys of Alabama Holiday Show

Saturday, December 16, 2017 – 8:00 PM Arts & Lectures

Cory Richards

Thursday, December 7, 2017 – 7:30 PM Arts & Lectures

Simon Shaheen, ‘oud & violin with Ensemble

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 – 8:00 PM Arts & Lectures

Leila Josefowicz, violin

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 – 7:00 PM Arts & Lectures

OK Go

Sunday, November 5, 2017 – 7:00 PM Arts & Lectures

Orchestra of Exiles

Thursday, October 19, 2017 – 7:30 PM Arts & Lectures

Mountainfilm on Tour

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 – 7:30 PM Arts & Lectures

Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn

Sunday, October 8, 2017 – 8:00 AM Arts & Lectures

Dia de los Muertos Tour

Friday, November 3, 2017 – 8:00 PM Arts & Lectures

Israel Philharmonic Orchestra

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 – 7:00 PM Arts & Lectures

Rhiannon Giddens “The Freedom Highway Tour”

Thursday, October 26, 2017 – 8:00 PM Arts & Lectures

An Afternoon with Joe Biden

Saturday, October 21, 2017 – 4:00 PM Arts & Lectures

ODC/Dance “boulders and bones”

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 – 8:00 PM Arts & Lectures

Andrew Bird

Saturday, October 14, 2017 – 8:00 PM Arts & Lectures

Zadie Smith In Conversation with Pico Iyer

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 – 7:30 PM Arts & Lectures

Ozokidz

Sunday, October 8, 2017 – 1:00 PM Arts & Lectures

An Evening with Samantha Bee

Thursday, November 9, 2017 – 8:00 PM Arts & Lectures

Cory Henry & The Funk Apostles

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 – 8:00 PM Arts & Lectures

Hubbard Street Dance Chicago

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 – 8:00 PM Arts & Lectures