70s Night Greek Social

Thursday, March 2, 2017 • 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM

UCSB League of Legends Winter Tournament

Saturday, February 4, 2017 • 12:00 PM – 12:00 AMLeague of Legends

HGSA Trivia Night

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 • 7:45 PM – 10:30 PMHistory Graduate Students Association
iv1stfriday-23

IV First Friday: Feels Fest ft. Shy Girls

Friday, February 3, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AMProgram Board
QSU-Presents-Winter-Wonder-Drag

5th Annual Winter Wonder Drag

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMQueer Student Union

Anime Club – Little Tokyo Trip

Saturday, February 4, 2017 • 8:00 AM – 10:00 PMAnime Club
12370975-1008272752547638-5325366170646727764-o

An Evening of Self Expression: Yosimar Reyes

Thursday, February 9, 2017 • 5:30 PM – 6:30 PMMultiCultural Center
Nevermore-1

Performance: Dance in the Museum!

Friday, February 24, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum
Rock-n-Roll-for-a-Reason-logo

Rock n’ Roll for a Reason

Thursday, January 12, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:30 PMGIVE Growth International Volunteer Excursions
15027544-1047584688686144-6153473207697668385-n

Japanese Language Cafe Karaoke Night

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 10:00 PMJapanese Language Cafe
Screen-Shot-2016-10-19-at-11.01.25-AM

Study Nights at Mosher Alumni House

Monday, November 28, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 11:00 PMAlumni Association

Pizza Pie w/ Alpha Chi

Wednesday, November 2, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 7:30 PMAlpha Chi Omega
14468573-1095747880472522-4064588183501794365-o

IASB Garba 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016 • 6:30 PM – 11:30 PMIndian Association of Santa Barbara
trivia-poster-2

HGSA Trivia Night

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 10:00 PMHistory Graduate Students Association
main-16HGT-Santa-Barbara-527x527-d1001

The Harlem Globetrotters 2017 World Tour

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 10:00 PMUncategorized
CAM-0216

Fun & Fitness Festival

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 • 1:00 PM – 4:00 PMRecreation Department
is

Music/Museum: Patrick Lindley & Friends

Thursday, October 20, 2016 • 5:30 PM – 7:30 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum
Westmore-online

Walk-through: Michael Westmore

Saturday, September 24, 2016 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum
Art-Museum-Facade-001

Fall 2016 Exhibitions Opening Reception

Friday, September 23, 2016 • 5:30 PM – 7:30 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum
Flandes-680-x-680

Summer 2016 Exhibitions, Programs and Events

Friday, June 24, 2016 • 5:30 PM – 7:30 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum

New Works Lab Part A

Thursday, May 18, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance
agr-logo

All Gaucho Reunion Thank You Celebration

Wednesday, June 8, 2016 • 4:30 PM – 6:30 PMAlumni Association
photo-booth

UCSB Library Class of 2016 Photo Booth

Thursday, May 19, 2016 • 11:00 AM – 1:00 PMLibrary

The Reel Loud Film Festival

Friday, May 27, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 11:00 PMReel Loud
1k.-Pride-Awards

Pride Awards

Thursday, May 26, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMResource Center for Sexual & Gender Diversity

Isla Vista Conference: The Beloved Community

Saturday, May 21, 2016 • 8:00 AM – 6:00 PMAssociated Students
12990891-10154163785784470-213303991580681158-n

2nd ISA Day (Beach Sports Day)

Sunday, April 24, 2016 • 12:00 PM – 4:00 PMInternational Student Association
13015284-254130374936666-2739873968714873904-n

Gammas Angel

Thursday, April 21, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMGamma Zeta Alpha
Gallop-Thumbnail

Gaucho Gallop 5k presented by Elite Rehab

Saturday, April 30, 2016 • 8:00 AM – 11:00 AMAlumni Association
triviaposter-spring

Trivia Night!

Wednesday, April 27, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMHistory Graduate Students Association
17105269778-c7b1f8a136-o

Gaucho Kids Festival

Saturday, April 30, 2016 • 10:00 AM – 12:00 PMAlumni Association
Oniracom_DesignComp_AGR_LogoType_V4a

All Gaucho Reunion

Thursday, April 28, 2016 • 5:30 PM – 9:00 PMAlumni Association
17084238447-0ff2d75191-o

Taste of UCSB

Saturday, April 30, 2016 • 3:00 PM – 6:00 PMAlumni Association

Hookups & Pizza Workshop

Tuesday, April 12, 2016 • 6:30 PM – 7:30 PMHealth & Wellness
Print

5th Annual 5k Walk for Mental Wellness

Friday, May 6, 2016 • 4:00 PM – 7:30 PMActive Minds at UCSB
998942-10203922439888349-1719312279-n

An Evening of Spoken Word: Kahlil Almustafa

Thursday, April 21, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PMMultiCultural Center
10410525-354928214677391-5433832470996619192-n

Chips & Salsa

Saturday, April 9, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 1:00 AMCotillion Dance Club
1l.-Research-Showcase

LGBTQ Research Showcase

Friday, June 3, 2016 • 2:00 PM – 8:00 PMResource Center for Sexual & Gender Diversity
1j.-Exploring-Asexuality

IdentiTEAS: Exploring Asexuality

Thursday, May 19, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMResource Center for Sexual & Gender Diversity
1g.-IdentiTEAS-Flyer-ButchFemm

IdentiTEAS: From Butch to Femme

Wednesday, May 4, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 7:00 PMResource Center for Sexual & Gender Diversity
1e.-QTW-in-STEM

Queer and Trans Women in STEM Luncheon

Thursday, April 28, 2016 • 12:00 PM – 2:00 PMResource Center for Sexual & Gender Diversity
1c.-QTWOCLuck

QTWOCLuck

Thursday, April 14, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 7:00 PMResource Center for Sexual & Gender Diversity
Ed4AllBall

Education for All Ball

Friday, April 8, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 1:00 AMA More Balanced World at UCSB
04

In Between the Seams: MIX’D INGRDNTS DANCE COMPANY

Friday, May 20, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:45 PMMultiCultural Center
01

Live from Cuba: An evening with FELICIANO ARANGO Y AMISTAD CUBANA

Friday, May 6, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:45 PM
431998-473499406007956-516478017-n

An Evening of Chlean Alternative Pop: MARIA DEL PILAR

Friday, May 13, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:45 PM
fb-image7-credit-HannanSaleh

An Evening of Experimental Afrobeats: JOJO ABOT

Friday, April 29, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 1:00 PM
StudyBreak-SocialMedia-image

Study Break in the Library

Tuesday, March 8, 2016 • 11:30 AM – 1:30 PMLibrary
aot-ad-aot.org

Astronomy on Tap

Wednesday, March 2, 2016 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMLas Cumbres Observatory Global Telescope
12688118-10201396029138744-4498508724770806557-n

Kapatirang Pilipino 12th Annual Winter Benefit Showcase

Saturday, February 27, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 10:00 PMKapatirang Pilipino

Fusion Freakshow

Friday, February 19, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 12:00 AMCotillion Dance Club
12705761-1344222372270617-5635839604729127989-n

Mending Homesickness with COSWB

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 6:00 PMCommission on Student Well-Being
zeta

Zeta Phi Rho Annual Poker Tournament

Monday, February 8, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 12:00 AMZeta Phi Rho
12669102-895990337188490-34412268-o

FREE MINDFUL MEDITATION WORKSHOP

Friday, February 5, 2016 • 3:30 PM – 4:30 PMCommission on Student Well-Being
robert-salazar-final-copy

The BOX: Robert Salazar

Tuesday, February 2, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMIV Arts

Trivia Night!

Wednesday, February 3, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMHistory Graduate Students Association
piano

Music at the Museum

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 • 5:30 PM – 7:30 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum
index

Knitting with Julia Ford & Lisa Jevbratt

Thursday, February 18, 2016 • 5:30 PM – 7:30 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum
teddy-maker

Poetry Reading with Teddy Macker

Thursday, January 28, 2016 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum
UCSB-Reads-chancellor

UCSB Reads Book Giveaway #2

Thursday, January 14, 2016 • 11:00 AM – 12:00 PMLibrary
sleep

Why Do We Sleep & Dream?

Wednesday, January 13, 2016 • 2:45 PM – 5:30 PMHealth & Wellness
Entrepreneurs-Association

2nd Annual Startup Symposium Career Fair

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 • 10:00 AM – 2:00 PMEntrepreneurs Association
IMG-6284

An Evening of Self-Expression: MC Tiny, Poverty Skola

Tuesday, March 1, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMultiCultural Center