Music/Museum: Andrew Tholl & Company

Thursday, August 17, 2017 • 3:30 PM – 4:30 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum

Sail into Summer with InterVals: Spring a Cappella Concert

Saturday, June 3, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 10:00 PMInterVals a Cappella

IMPROV Cinema

Friday, May 19, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMI.V. Live

OMAR SOULEYMAN, UCSB Middle East Ensemble

Monday, May 15, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 9:00 PMKCSB-FM

IMPROV B.C.

Friday, May 12, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMI.V. Live

IMPROVability’s Medieval Show!

Saturday, May 6, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMImprovability

26th Annual Reel Loud Silent Film Festival

Friday, May 26, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 11:00 PMReel Loud

VocalMotion Spring Concert

Saturday, May 13, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMVocalMotion

IMPROVability: Who’s Show Is it Anyway

Friday, April 28, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMImprovability

AS Program Board Presents… Hudson Mohawke

Thursday, May 4, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 11:15 PMAssociated Students, Program Board

IMPROVability’s Musical Show

Friday, April 21, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMImprovability

AS Program Board Presents… Khalid

Sunday, June 4, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 11:15 PMAssociated Students, Program Board

UCSB Jazz Residency with saxophonist Garrett Wingfield

Thursday, May 11, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PMMusic

Homeshake at Storke Plaza! (ft. Free Ice Cream!)

Monday, April 10, 2017 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMAssociated Students, Program Board

IMPROVability’s Improv in the Clouds Show

Friday, April 14, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMImprovability

SBKLUB Presents Huicho Y La Tribu Live at The Hub

Saturday, April 15, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 1:00 AMSalsa Bachata Kizomba Club

IV First Friday: Springtime UNITE!

Friday, April 7, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 11:00 PMIV Arts

The Warm Up

Saturday, April 8, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AMAssociated Students

Pride Week – Student Drag Show

Thursday, April 13, 2017 • 9:00 PM – 11:30 PMPride at UCSB

UCSB Gospel Choir

Friday, June 9, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM

UCSB Music of India Ensemble

Thursday, June 8, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM

UCSB Jazz Combos

Thursday, June 8, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 5:30 PMMusic

UCSB Jazz Ensemble

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM

UCSB Chamber Orchestra and Chamber Players

Monday, June 5, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM

UCSB Gamelan Ensemble featuring Sinar Surya

Sunday, June 4, 2017 • 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

UCSB Middle East Ensemble

Saturday, June 3, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM

UCSB Chamber Choir and Women’s Chorus

Friday, June 2, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM

UCSB Wind Ensemble

Thursday, June 1, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM

UCSB Ensemble for Contemporary Music (ECM)

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 5:30 PM

UCSB Percussion Ensemble

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM

IMPROVability’s Rush IMPROVability Show

Friday, April 7, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMImprovability

IMPROVability’s Naughty/Nice Show

Friday, March 17, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMImprovability

Old Crow Medicine Show Performing “Blonde on Blonde”

Thursday, May 4, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMArts & Lectures

Turkish&Kazakh Dance

Thursday, March 9, 2017 • 5:00 PM – 8:00 PMReligious Studies

Inside InterVals: A Cappella Winter Concert

Saturday, March 11, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMInterVals a Cappella

IMPROVability’s Free Sh*t Show

Friday, March 10, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMImprovability

Hub Show 3/9/17

Thursday, March 9, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AMProgram Board

IMPROVability’s Friday Night Live Show

Friday, March 3, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMImprovability

BFOM Gives Back, Winter 2017

Saturday, February 25, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMBrothas from Otha Mothas

IMPROVability’s IMPROVability Goes on a Cruise Show

Friday, February 24, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMOffice of Student Life

70s Night Greek Social

Thursday, March 2, 2017 • 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM

IMPROVability’s Choose Your Own Adventure Show

Friday, February 17, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMOffice of Student Life

AS Program Board presents… Battle of the Bands!

Thursday, February 9, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 12:00 AMProgram Board

IMPROVability’s Anti-Valentine’s Day Show

Friday, February 10, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMImprovability

Now Hear Ensemble presents “Mirrors”

Friday, February 17, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMusic

Lydia

Sunday, February 26, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Sunday, February 26, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Lydia

Saturday, February 25, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Saturday, February 25, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Lydia

Friday, February 24, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Thursday, February 23, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Masterclass: Emmet Cohen Trio

Sunday, February 5, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMusic

Lydia

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Saturday, February 18, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Lydia

Friday, February 17, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

AS Program Board Presents… our fourth annual Battle of the DJs!

Thursday, February 2, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM

UCSB Jazz Combos (part 2)

Thursday, March 16, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 5:30 PMMusic

UCSB Jazz Combos (part 1)

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM

IV First Friday: Feels Fest ft. Shy Girls

Friday, February 3, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AMProgram Board

IMPROVability Life on the Rails Show, 8PM and 10PM

Friday, February 3, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM

5th Annual Winter Wonder Drag

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMQueer Student Union

IMPROVability’s Breakfast for Dinner Show

Friday, January 27, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMImprovability

THe Vagina Monologues & Herstories 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 10:00 PMWomen's Ensemble Theatre Troupe

The Vagina Monologues & Herstories 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:30 PMWomen's Ensemble Theatre Troupe

IMPROVability’s Slumber Party Show

Friday, January 20, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMImprovability

The Vagina Monologues & Herstories 2017

Friday, February 10, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 10:00 PMWomen's Ensemble Theatre Troupe

UCSB Opera Theatre Encore Performance

Friday, January 13, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMusic

Dance & Art for Children

Saturday, March 11, 2017 • 12:30 PM – 1:30 PMMultiCultural Center

An Evening of Self Expression: Yosimar Reyes

Thursday, February 9, 2017 • 5:30 PM – 6:30 PMMultiCultural Center

Poetry Reading with Shirley Geok-Lin Lim & Rick Benjamin

Thursday, February 2, 2017 • 5:30 PM – 6:30 PMMultiCultural Center