FallCareerFair2016-081

Spring Career & Internship Fair

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 • 10:00 AM – 2:00 PMCareer Services

Hub Show 3/9/17

Thursday, March 9, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AMProgram Board
Battle-of-the-Bands

AS Program Board presents… Battle of the Bands!

Thursday, February 9, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 12:00 AMProgram Board

Lydia

Sunday, February 26, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Sunday, February 26, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Lydia

Saturday, February 25, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Saturday, February 25, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Lydia

Friday, February 24, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Thursday, February 23, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Saturday, February 18, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Lydia

Friday, February 17, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
botdj1

AS Program Board Presents… our fourth annual Battle of the DJs!

Thursday, February 2, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM
iv1stfriday-23

IV First Friday: Feels Fest ft. Shy Girls

Friday, February 3, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AMProgram Board
Vagina-Monologues-sticker1

THe Vagina Monologues & Herstories 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 10:00 PMWomen's Ensemble Theatre Troupe
Vagina-Monologues-sticker

The Vagina Monologues & Herstories 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:30 PMWomen's Ensemble Theatre Troupe
15874835-10207990612059615-9084523405212387423-o

The Vagina Monologues & Herstories 2017

Friday, February 10, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 10:00 PMWomen's Ensemble Theatre Troupe
elephante_hub

AS Program Board Presents…. ELEPHANTE

Thursday, January 26, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AM
Anna-Halprin-PR-image-300-dpi

Walk-through: A Curator’s Perspective

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 • 5:30 PM – 7:00 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum
Yvonne-Rainer-in-3-Seascapes-Perron-11

Radical Bodies

Saturday, January 28, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance
Yvonne-Rainer-in-3-Seascapes-Perron-1

Radical Bodies

Friday, January 27, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance
XXYYXX

AS Program Board Presents… XXYYXX ft. Andrew Luce

Thursday, November 17, 2016 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AMUncategorized
Screen-Shot-2016-10-19-at-11.01.25-AM

Study Nights at Mosher Alumni House

Monday, November 28, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 11:00 PMAlumni Association
hub20161109

AS Program Board Presents… Ducktails & Tijuana Panthers

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AM

Pizza Pie w/ Alpha Chi

Wednesday, November 2, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 7:30 PMAlpha Chi Omega
GlobalVoice-Fall16-600x600

Global Voices: South & Southeast Asia

Thursday, November 3, 2016 • 1:00 PM – 2:00 PMOffice of International Students & Scholars
unnamed

Jokes for Votes Comedy Show

Thursday, October 20, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMProgram Board
UCSB-Oct-2016-revised-web

6th Annual SciTrek Lecture ft. Dr. Bassam Shakhashiri

Monday, October 24, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 8:00 PMChemistry and Biochemistry
parents_family

Parents & Family Weekend

Friday, November 4, 2016 • 12:00 PM – 5:00 PMEvent Management and Protocol
Cal Poly F

UCSB Men’s Soccer vs Cal Poly SLO Mustangs

Saturday, October 22, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMAssociated Students
EddieGlaude-0032

The Importance of Black Radical Imagination

Thursday, December 1, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMMultiCultural Center
CIqt6xCUMAAQphT

El Canto del Colibrí

Wednesday, November 30, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMMultiCultural Center
MargaretKlawuun001

Can We “Teach to Transgress”?

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 • 4:00 PM – 5:00 PMMultiCultural Center
57494d-1ee0f783122b45ae8c8006aea63042ad-mv2

An Act of Love

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 7:30 PMMultiCultural Center
file-page1

Campus Climate Struggles: Cross-University Lessons for Change

Thursday, November 3, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMMultiCultural Center
harlan-cohen-hub

Naked Roommate: Life in College Talk with Harlan Cohen

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMProgram Board

Alumni Awards Dinner

Friday, October 7, 2016 • 6:30 PM – 9:00 PMAlumni Association
panel-all

Presidential Elections and Social Justice: Wither the University?

Thursday, October 20, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMMultiCultural Center
MCC-ResilientLove-All-Flyer-3Panel

Resilient Love in a Time of Hate: A Discussion

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 8:00 PMMultiCultural Center
MCC-ResilientLove-All-Flyer-1

Spoken Word with Sunni Patterson (Resilient Love)

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMMultiCultural Center
12002957-1040486319329570-867501535253003758-n

DOPE

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 8:30 PMMultiCultural Center
Magic-Pass-2017

The Harlem Globetrotters Magic Pass Pre-Show Event

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 • 5:30 PM – 6:00 PMUncategorized
main-16HGT-Santa-Barbara-527x527-d1001

The Harlem Globetrotters 2017 World Tour

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 10:00 PMUncategorized
CAM-0216

Fun & Fitness Festival

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 • 1:00 PM – 4:00 PMRecreation Department
GradDay2015-055

Graduate & Professional School Day

Thursday, November 3, 2016 • 10:00 AM – 2:00 PMCareer Services
FallFair2015-138

Fall Career & Internship Fair

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 • 10:00 AM – 2:00 PMCareer Services
IMG-7863

On-Campus Job & Internship Fair

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 • 9:00 AM – 12:00 PMCareer Services
DSC-0255

Supporting International Students & Scholars

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 • 9:00 AM – 12:00 PMOffice of International Students & Scholars

Summer Dance Concert 2016

Thursday, July 28, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance

Summer Dance Concert 2016

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance

Spring Dance Concert

Friday, April 14, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

The Caucasian Chalk Circle

Sunday, June 4, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

The Caucasian Chalk Circle

Saturday, June 3, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

The Caucasian Chalk Circle

Friday, June 2, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

The Caucasian Chalk Circle

Thursday, June 1, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

The Caucasian Chalk Circle

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

The Caucasian Chalk Circle

Friday, May 26, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

New Works Lab Part B

Sunday, May 21, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part B

Saturday, May 20, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part B

Friday, May 19, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part B

Saturday, May 13, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part B

Friday, May 12, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part A

Sunday, May 21, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part A

Saturday, May 20, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part A

Saturday, May 13, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PMTheater & Dance