Amy Goodman of Democracy Now! Santa Barbara Lecture & Book Signing

Thursday, May 18, 2017 • 5:30 PM – 9:00 PMKCSB-FM

AS Program Board Presents… Khalid

Sunday, June 4, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 11:15 PMAssociated Students, Program Board

SA Staff Warm Up at the Rec Cen!

Friday, April 7, 2017 • 3:00 PM – 5:00 PMRecreation Department

Homeshake at Storke Plaza! (ft. Free Ice Cream!)

Monday, April 10, 2017 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMAssociated Students, Program Board

Pride Week – Student Drag Show

Thursday, April 13, 2017 • 9:00 PM – 11:30 PMPride at UCSB

Last Chance Job Fair

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 • 1:00 PM – 4:00 PMCareer Services

Spring Career & Internship Fair

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 • 10:00 AM – 2:00 PMCareer Services

Hub Show 3/9/17

Thursday, March 9, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AMProgram Board

AS Program Board presents… Battle of the Bands!

Thursday, February 9, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 12:00 AMProgram Board

Lydia

Sunday, February 26, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Sunday, February 26, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Lydia

Saturday, February 25, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Saturday, February 25, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Lydia

Friday, February 24, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Thursday, February 23, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Saturday, February 18, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Lydia

Friday, February 17, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

AS Program Board Presents… our fourth annual Battle of the DJs!

Thursday, February 2, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM

IV First Friday: Feels Fest ft. Shy Girls

Friday, February 3, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AMProgram Board

THe Vagina Monologues & Herstories 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 10:00 PMWomen's Ensemble Theatre Troupe

The Vagina Monologues & Herstories 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:30 PMWomen's Ensemble Theatre Troupe

The Vagina Monologues & Herstories 2017

Friday, February 10, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 10:00 PMWomen's Ensemble Theatre Troupe

AS Program Board Presents…. ELEPHANTE

Thursday, January 26, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AM

Walk-through: A Curator’s Perspective

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 • 5:30 PM – 7:00 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum

Radical Bodies

Saturday, January 28, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance

Radical Bodies

Friday, January 27, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance

AS Program Board Presents… XXYYXX ft. Andrew Luce

Thursday, November 17, 2016 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AMUncategorized

Study Nights at Mosher Alumni House

Monday, November 28, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 11:00 PMAlumni Association

AS Program Board Presents… Ducktails & Tijuana Panthers

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AM

Pizza Pie w/ Alpha Chi

Wednesday, November 2, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 7:30 PMAlpha Chi Omega

Global Voices: South & Southeast Asia

Thursday, November 3, 2016 • 1:00 PM – 2:00 PMOffice of International Students & Scholars

Jokes for Votes Comedy Show

Thursday, October 20, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMProgram Board

6th Annual SciTrek Lecture ft. Dr. Bassam Shakhashiri

Monday, October 24, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 8:00 PMChemistry and Biochemistry

Parents & Family Weekend

Friday, November 4, 2016 • 12:00 PM – 5:00 PMEvent Management and Protocol

UCSB Men’s Soccer vs Cal Poly SLO Mustangs

Saturday, October 22, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMAssociated Students

The Importance of Black Radical Imagination

Thursday, December 1, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMMultiCultural Center

El Canto del Colibrí

Wednesday, November 30, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMMultiCultural Center

Can We “Teach to Transgress”?

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 • 4:00 PM – 5:00 PMMultiCultural Center

An Act of Love

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 7:30 PMMultiCultural Center

Campus Climate Struggles: Cross-University Lessons for Change

Thursday, November 3, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMMultiCultural Center

Naked Roommate: Life in College Talk with Harlan Cohen

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMProgram Board

Alumni Awards Dinner

Friday, October 7, 2016 • 6:30 PM – 9:00 PMAlumni Association

Presidential Elections and Social Justice: Wither the University?

Thursday, October 20, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMMultiCultural Center

Resilient Love in a Time of Hate: A Discussion

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 8:00 PMMultiCultural Center

Spoken Word with Sunni Patterson (Resilient Love)

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMMultiCultural Center

DOPE

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 8:30 PMMultiCultural Center

The Harlem Globetrotters Magic Pass Pre-Show Event

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 • 5:30 PM – 6:00 PMUncategorized

The Harlem Globetrotters 2017 World Tour

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 10:00 PMUncategorized

Fun & Fitness Festival

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 • 1:00 PM – 4:00 PMRecreation Department

Graduate & Professional School Day

Thursday, November 3, 2016 • 10:00 AM – 2:00 PMCareer Services

Fall Career & Internship Fair

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 • 10:00 AM – 2:00 PMCareer Services

On-Campus Job & Internship Fair

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 • 9:00 AM – 12:00 PMCareer Services

Supporting International Students & Scholars

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 • 9:00 AM – 12:00 PMOffice of International Students & Scholars

Summer Dance Concert 2016

Thursday, July 28, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance

Summer Dance Concert 2016

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance

Spring Dance Concert

Friday, April 14, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

The Caucasian Chalk Circle

Sunday, June 4, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

The Caucasian Chalk Circle

Saturday, June 3, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

The Caucasian Chalk Circle

Friday, June 2, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM