Gospel-Choir-Matt-Perko

UCSB Gospel Choir

Friday, June 9, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMusic
Screen-Shot-2017-03-21-at-4.59.31-PM

UCSB Music of India Ensemble

Thursday, June 8, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMusic
UCSB-Jazz-color-0878-pc-Matt-Perko

UCSB Jazz Combos

Thursday, June 8, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 5:30 PMMusic
UCSB-Jazz-bw-1818

UCSB Jazz Ensemble

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PMMusic
16D-Symphony-UCSB-2010_0001

UCSB Chamber Orchestra and Chamber Players

Monday, June 5, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMusic
Screen-Shot-2017-03-21-at-4.36.04-PM

UCSB Gamelan Ensemble featuring Sinar Surya

Sunday, June 4, 2017 • 5:30 PM – 7:00 PMMusic
Screen-Shot-2017-03-20-at-11.45.03-AM

UCSB Middle East Ensemble

Saturday, June 3, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 10:00 PMMusic
Screen-Shot-2017-03-20-at-11.15.06-AM

UCSB Chamber Choir and Women’s Chorus

Friday, June 2, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMusic
Screen-Shot-2017-03-20-at-10.56.45-AM

UCSB Wind Ensemble

Thursday, June 1, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMusic
ECM-modern-09

UCSB Ensemble for Contemporary Music (ECM)

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 5:30 PMMusic
Marimba-free

UCSB Percussion Ensemble

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PMMusic
Admat

Old Crow Medicine Show Performing “Blonde on Blonde”

Thursday, May 4, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMArts & Lectures
TurkeyKazakhstan-Dance-Festival

Turkish&Kazakh Dance

Thursday, March 9, 2017 • 5:00 PM – 8:00 PMReligious Studies
Inside-InterVals-Poster

Inside InterVals: A Cappella Winter Concert

Saturday, March 11, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMInterVals a Cappella

Hub Show 3/9/17

Thursday, March 9, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AMProgram Board

BFOM Gives Back, Winter 2017

Saturday, February 25, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMBrothas from Otha Mothas

70s Night Greek Social

Thursday, March 2, 2017 • 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
Battle-of-the-Bands

AS Program Board presents… Battle of the Bands!

Thursday, February 9, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 12:00 AMProgram Board
Screen-Shot-2017-01-25-at-1.38.51-PM

Now Hear Ensemble presents “Mirrors”

Friday, February 17, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMusic

Lydia

Sunday, February 26, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Sunday, February 26, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Lydia

Saturday, February 25, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Saturday, February 25, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Lydia

Friday, February 24, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Thursday, February 23, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Emmet-Cohen

Masterclass: Emmet Cohen Trio

Sunday, February 5, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMusic

Lydia

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Saturday, February 18, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
botdj1

AS Program Board Presents… our fourth annual Battle of the DJs!

Thursday, February 2, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM
Screen-Shot-2017-01-25-at-1.58.13-PM

UCSB Jazz Combos (part 2)

Thursday, March 16, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 5:30 PMMusic
Screen-Shot-2017-01-25-at-1.53.43-PM

UCSB Jazz Combos (part 1)

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
iv1stfriday-23

IV First Friday: Feels Fest ft. Shy Girls

Friday, February 3, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AMProgram Board
QSU-Presents-Winter-Wonder-Drag

5th Annual Winter Wonder Drag

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMQueer Student Union
Barber-of-Seville-PC-Tony-Mastres

UCSB Opera Theatre Encore Performance

Friday, January 13, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMusic
Janice-brown-closeup

Dance & Art for Children

Saturday, March 11, 2017 • 12:30 PM – 1:30 PMMultiCultural Center
martha-gonz----lez

Agonistic Harmony and Transformation

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:00 PMMultiCultural Center
12370975-1008272752547638-5325366170646727764-o

An Evening of Self Expression: Yosimar Reyes

Thursday, February 9, 2017 • 5:30 PM – 6:30 PMMultiCultural Center
elephante_hub

AS Program Board Presents…. ELEPHANTE

Thursday, January 26, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AM
quetzal

An Evening of Chican@ Rock: Quetzal

Friday, February 24, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
04

The Korean Road: Dancing Through History OngDance Company

Saturday, January 28, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
hohlax-greek-trio-pictures

Greek Music with Hohlax Trio

Friday, February 10, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

The Korean Road: Dancing Through History Featuring OngDance Company

Saturday, January 28, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
Screen-Shot-2016-12-12-at-5.42.49-PM

UCSB Gospel Choir

Friday, March 17, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
Screen-Shot-2016-12-12-at-5.39.06-PM

UCSB Music of India Ensemble

Thursday, March 16, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
Screen-Shot-2016-12-12-at-5.32.53-PM

UCSB Jazz Ensemble

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
16D-Symphony-UCSB-2010_0001

UCSB University Chamber Orchestra and Chamber Players

Monday, March 13, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
Screen-Shot-2016-12-12-at-5.24.16-PM

UCSB Middle East Ensemble

Saturday, March 11, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
Screen-Shot-2016-12-12-at-5.17.10-PM

UCSB Chamber Choir and Women’s Chorus

Friday, March 10, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
Screen-Shot-2016-12-12-at-5.11.17-PM

UCSB University Wind Ensemble

Thursday, March 9, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
ECM-modern-09

UCSB Ensemble for Contemporary Music (ECM)

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 5:30 PM
Rock-n-Roll-for-a-Reason-logo

Rock n’ Roll for a Reason

Thursday, January 12, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:30 PMGIVE Growth International Volunteer Excursions
Yvonne-Rainer-in-3-Seascapes-Perron-11

Radical Bodies

Saturday, January 28, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance
Yvonne-Rainer-in-3-Seascapes-Perron-1

Radical Bodies

Friday, January 27, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance
15027544-1047584688686144-6153473207697668385-n

Japanese Language Cafe Karaoke Night

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 10:00 PMJapanese Language Cafe
1920345-10152295860971576-4032935434416847664-n

VocalMotion Fall Concert

Friday, December 2, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMVocalMotion
XXYYXX

AS Program Board Presents… XXYYXX ft. Andrew Luce

Thursday, November 17, 2016 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AMUncategorized

BFOM’s Fall Concert

Saturday, November 19, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMBrothas from Otha Mothas
hub20161109

AS Program Board Presents… Ducktails & Tijuana Panthers

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AM
delirium2016

Delirium

Saturday, October 29, 2016 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AMProgram Board
AB-EYS-Portrait

Alton Brown Live “Eat Your Science”

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMArts & Lectures
HG-House-ConceptArt-Micah-Chambers-Goldberg

Hansel & Gretel

Sunday, March 12, 2017 • 3:00 PM – 5:00 PMArts & Lectures
??????????

Igor Levit

Thursday, March 9, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMArts & Lectures
Chieftains-01

The Chieftains with Paddy Moloney

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMArts & Lectures
KamasiWashington-09

Kamasi Washington

Thursday, February 16, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMArts & Lectures
YujaWang-NorbertKniat-DeutscheGrammaphon-6

Yuja Wang & Leonidas Kavakos

Monday, February 13, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMArts & Lectures
Bell-13-photoRichardAscroft

Joshua Bell & Sam Haywood

Tuesday, January 31, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMArts & Lectures
BKRider1cErinBaiano

Brooklyn Rider with Kayhan Kalhor

Thursday, May 11, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMArts & Lectures
14468573-1095747880472522-4064588183501794365-o

IASB Garba 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016 • 6:30 PM – 11:30 PMIndian Association of Santa Barbara
Ma-Meyer-Thile2cDannyClinch

Yo-Yo Ma – Edgar Meyer – Chris Thile

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMArts & Lectures
MurrayPerahia-03-photoFelixBroede

Murray Perahia

Saturday, April 29, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMArts & Lectures