Amy Goodman of Democracy Now! Santa Barbara Lecture & Book Signing

Thursday, May 18, 2017 • 5:30 PM – 9:00 PMKCSB-FM

‘A Toda Madre (ATM)’: Migrant Dreams and Nightmares in El Norte

Thursday, April 13, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 5:30 PMLibrary

13th

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMMultiCultural Center

Assemblyman Das Williams on Isla Vista Self-governance

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:00 PMLobby Corp

The Importance of Black Radical Imagination

Thursday, December 1, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMMultiCultural Center

Presidential Elections and Social Justice: Wither the University?

Thursday, October 20, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMMultiCultural Center

Resilient Love in a Time of Hate: A Discussion

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 8:00 PMMultiCultural Center

An Evening with Bill Moyers

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMReligious Studies

An Evening with Bill Moyers

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMReligious Studies

UCSB Reads Author Talk: Bryan Stevenson

Monday, April 18, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMLibrary

Immigration, Identities, and Injustice

Thursday, April 28, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMMultiCultural Center

Food Chains

Wednesday, April 13, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 7:30 PMMultiCultural Center

BUSH MAMA

Friday, March 4, 2016 • 7:00 PM – 10:00 PMCarsey-Wolf Center

UCSB Reads: “Activism and Social Change” Panel

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 • 4:00 PM – 5:00 PMLibrary

Liberal Arts Advantage Career Conference

Friday, January 22, 2016 • 9:00 AM – 4:00 PMCareer Services

John L. Esposito, “Islam and Religious Pluralism”

Thursday, January 21, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMReligious Studies

2nd Annual Startup Symposium Career Fair

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 • 10:00 AM – 2:00 PMEntrepreneurs Association

Crossing Arizona

Wednesday, March 2, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 7:30 PMMultiCultural Center

Very Young Girls

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 7:30 PMMultiCultural Center

Run Boy Run

Monday, November 9, 2015 • 7:30 AM – 9:30 PMReligious Studies

Morris Dees – “With Justice for All in a Changing America”

Wednesday, October 21, 2015 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMReligious Studies

Beyond the Black Messiah: Black Lives & the Limits of Heroism

Thursday, October 29, 2015 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMMultiCultural Center

4 Little Girls

Wednesday, October 21, 2015 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMMultiCultural Center

AS Finance and Business Meeting

Monday, October 5, 2015 • 4:00 PM – 7:00 PMAS Finance and Business Committee

Graduate & Professional Schools Day

Thursday, November 5, 2015 • 10:00 AM – 2:00 PMCareer Services

Pizza and Knowledge: Plan Your Path to Success

Wednesday, May 6, 2015 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMCollege of Letters and Science

Pizza and Knowledge Series

Wednesday, May 6, 2015 • 7:00 PM – 8:00 PMCollege of Letters and Science

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMCommunity Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMCommunity Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMCommunity Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMCommunity Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Tuesday, March 3, 2015 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMCommunity Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMCommunity Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMCommunity Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMCommunity Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Tuesday, February 3, 2015 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMCommunity Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Tuesday, January 27, 2015 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMCommunity Organization

IV Self Governance – AB 3 Weekly Meeting

Tuesday, January 13, 2015 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMCommunity Organization