Amy Goodman of Democracy Now! Santa Barbara Lecture & Book Signing

Thursday, May 18, 2017 • 5:30 PM – 9:00 PMKCSB-FM

VocalMotion Spring Concert

Saturday, May 13, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMVocalMotion

AS Program Board Presents… Hudson Mohawke

Thursday, May 4, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 11:15 PMAssociated Students, Program Board

Take Back the Night Annual Spring Rally & March

Thursday, April 20, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 8:00 PMAssociated Students, Take Back the Night

AS Program Board Presents… Khalid

Sunday, June 4, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 11:15 PMAssociated Students, Program Board

Homeshake at Storke Plaza! (ft. Free Ice Cream!)

Monday, April 10, 2017 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMAssociated Students, Program Board

LET’S BE BLUNT: Weeding out the truth with a joint panel of experts

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMGaucho FYI

SBKLUB Presents Huicho Y La Tribu Live at The Hub

Saturday, April 15, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 1:00 AMSalsa Bachata Kizomba Club

IV First Friday: Springtime UNITE!

Friday, April 7, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 11:00 PMIV Arts

Pride Week – Student Drag Show

Thursday, April 13, 2017 • 9:00 PM – 11:30 PMPride at UCSB

Hub Show 3/9/17

Thursday, March 9, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AMProgram Board

70s Night Greek Social

Thursday, March 2, 2017 • 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM

AS Program Board presents… Battle of the Bands!

Thursday, February 9, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 12:00 AMProgram Board

Lydia

Sunday, February 26, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Sunday, February 26, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Lydia

Saturday, February 25, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Saturday, February 25, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Lydia

Friday, February 24, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Thursday, February 23, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Saturday, February 18, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Lydia

Friday, February 17, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

AS Program Board Presents… our fourth annual Battle of the DJs!

Thursday, February 2, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM

IV First Friday: Feels Fest ft. Shy Girls

Friday, February 3, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AMProgram Board

THe Vagina Monologues & Herstories 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 10:00 PMWomen's Ensemble Theatre Troupe

The Vagina Monologues & Herstories 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:30 PMWomen's Ensemble Theatre Troupe

The Vagina Monologues & Herstories 2017

Friday, February 10, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 10:00 PMWomen's Ensemble Theatre Troupe

Dance & Art for Children

Saturday, March 11, 2017 • 12:30 PM – 1:30 PMMultiCultural Center

An Evening of Self Expression: Yosimar Reyes

Thursday, February 9, 2017 • 5:30 PM – 6:30 PMMultiCultural Center

Trump Says Go Back, We Say Fight Back

Monday, February 6, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMMultiCultural Center

Teach-In: Current Issues & Events

Monday, January 23, 2017 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMultiCultural Center

AS Program Board Presents…. ELEPHANTE

Thursday, January 26, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AM

Rock n’ Roll for a Reason

Thursday, January 12, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:30 PMGIVE Growth International Volunteer Excursions

Radical Bodies

Saturday, January 28, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance

Radical Bodies

Friday, January 27, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance

AS Program Board Presents… XXYYXX ft. Andrew Luce

Thursday, November 17, 2016 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AMUncategorized

Study Nights at Mosher Alumni House

Monday, November 28, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 11:00 PMAlumni Association

AS Program Board Presents… Ducktails & Tijuana Panthers

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AM

Pizza Pie w/ Alpha Chi

Wednesday, November 2, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 7:30 PMAlpha Chi Omega

Mapping a Community

Saturday, October 1, 2016 • 8:00 AM – 10:00 PMLibrary

Jokes for Votes Comedy Show

Thursday, October 20, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMProgram Board

Exhibition: Isla Vista–Building a Community, 1970-2016

Monday, October 10, 2016 • 9:00 AM – 5:00 PMLibrary

Exhibition Event: Voices from the Community

Thursday, December 1, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 7:00 PMLibrary

Hansel & Gretel

Sunday, March 12, 2017 • 3:00 PM – 5:00 PMArts & Lectures

Assemblyman Das Williams on Isla Vista Self-governance

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:00 PMLobby Corp

UCSB Men’s Soccer vs Cal Poly SLO Mustangs

Saturday, October 22, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMAssociated Students

Naked Roommate: Life in College Talk with Harlan Cohen

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMProgram Board

An Evening of Self Expression

Thursday, October 27, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMultiCultural Center

Spoken Word with Sunni Patterson (Resilient Love)

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMMultiCultural Center

Exhibition Reception: “Isla Vista: Building a Community, 1970-2016”

Thursday, October 27, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 7:00 PMLibrary

Gamelan Sekar Jaya

Saturday, November 19, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Delhi 2 Dublin

Friday, November 4, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Summer Dance Concert 2016

Thursday, July 28, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance

Summer Dance Concert 2016

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance

Spring Dance Concert

Friday, April 14, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

The Caucasian Chalk Circle

Sunday, June 4, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

The Caucasian Chalk Circle

Saturday, June 3, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

The Caucasian Chalk Circle

Friday, June 2, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

The Caucasian Chalk Circle

Thursday, June 1, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

The Caucasian Chalk Circle

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

The Caucasian Chalk Circle

Friday, May 26, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

New Works Lab Part B

Sunday, May 21, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

New Works Lab Part B

Saturday, May 20, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

New Works Lab Part B

Friday, May 19, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

New Works Lab Part B

Saturday, May 13, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

New Works Lab Part B

Friday, May 12, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

New Works Lab Part A

Sunday, May 21, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM

New Works Lab Part A

Saturday, May 20, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM

New Works Lab Part A

Saturday, May 13, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM

New Works Lab Part A

Thursday, May 18, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM