70s Night Greek Social

Thursday, March 2, 2017 • 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
Battle-of-the-Bands

AS Program Board presents… Battle of the Bands!

Thursday, February 9, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 12:00 AMProgram Board

Lydia

Sunday, February 26, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Sunday, February 26, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Lydia

Saturday, February 25, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Saturday, February 25, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Lydia

Friday, February 24, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Thursday, February 23, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Saturday, February 18, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Lydia

Friday, February 17, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
botdj1

AS Program Board Presents… our fourth annual Battle of the DJs!

Thursday, February 2, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM
iv1stfriday-23

IV First Friday: Feels Fest ft. Shy Girls

Friday, February 3, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AMProgram Board
Vagina-Monologues-sticker1

THe Vagina Monologues & Herstories 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 10:00 PMWomen's Ensemble Theatre Troupe
Vagina-Monologues-sticker

The Vagina Monologues & Herstories 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:30 PMWomen's Ensemble Theatre Troupe
15874835-10207990612059615-9084523405212387423-o

The Vagina Monologues & Herstories 2017

Friday, February 10, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 10:00 PMWomen's Ensemble Theatre Troupe
Janice-brown-closeup

Dance & Art for Children

Saturday, March 11, 2017 • 12:30 PM – 1:30 PMMultiCultural Center
12370975-1008272752547638-5325366170646727764-o

An Evening of Self Expression: Yosimar Reyes

Thursday, February 9, 2017 • 5:30 PM – 6:30 PMMultiCultural Center
robin-gaye-elizabeth

Trump Says Go Back, We Say Fight Back

Monday, February 6, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMMultiCultural Center
blake

Teach-In: Current Issues & Events

Monday, January 23, 2017 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMultiCultural Center
elephante_hub

AS Program Board Presents…. ELEPHANTE

Thursday, January 26, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AM
Rock-n-Roll-for-a-Reason-logo

Rock n’ Roll for a Reason

Thursday, January 12, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:30 PMGIVE Growth International Volunteer Excursions
Yvonne-Rainer-in-3-Seascapes-Perron-11

Radical Bodies

Saturday, January 28, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance
Yvonne-Rainer-in-3-Seascapes-Perron-1

Radical Bodies

Friday, January 27, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance
XXYYXX

AS Program Board Presents… XXYYXX ft. Andrew Luce

Thursday, November 17, 2016 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AMUncategorized
Screen-Shot-2016-10-19-at-11.01.25-AM

Study Nights at Mosher Alumni House

Monday, November 28, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 11:00 PMAlumni Association
hub20161109

AS Program Board Presents… Ducktails & Tijuana Panthers

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AM

Pizza Pie w/ Alpha Chi

Wednesday, November 2, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 7:30 PMAlpha Chi Omega
IV3

Mapping a Community

Saturday, October 1, 2016 • 8:00 AM – 10:00 PMLibrary
unnamed

Jokes for Votes Comedy Show

Thursday, October 20, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMProgram Board
IV2

Exhibition: Isla Vista–Building a Community, 1970-2016

Monday, October 10, 2016 • 9:00 AM – 5:00 PMLibrary
IV1

Exhibition Event: Voices from the Community

Thursday, December 1, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 7:00 PMLibrary
HG-House-ConceptArt-Micah-Chambers-Goldberg

Hansel & Gretel

Sunday, March 12, 2017 • 3:00 PM – 5:00 PMArts & Lectures
220px-Das-Williams

Assemblyman Das Williams on Isla Vista Self-governance

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:00 PMLobby Corp
Cal Poly F

UCSB Men’s Soccer vs Cal Poly SLO Mustangs

Saturday, October 22, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMAssociated Students
harlan-cohen-hub

Naked Roommate: Life in College Talk with Harlan Cohen

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMProgram Board
sarah-toutant-main

An Evening of Self Expression

Thursday, October 27, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMultiCultural Center
MCC-ResilientLove-All-Flyer-1

Spoken Word with Sunni Patterson (Resilient Love)

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMMultiCultural Center

Exhibition Reception: “Isla Vista: Building a Community, 1970-2016″

Thursday, October 27, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 7:00 PMLibrary
ANG-20140707-denpasar-pkb-sekarjaya-156

Gamelan Sekar Jaya

Saturday, November 19, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
D2D-3715-edit

Delhi 2 Dublin

Friday, November 4, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Summer Dance Concert 2016

Thursday, July 28, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance

Summer Dance Concert 2016

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance

Spring Dance Concert

Friday, April 14, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

The Caucasian Chalk Circle

Sunday, June 4, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PMTheater & Dance

The Caucasian Chalk Circle

Saturday, June 3, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance

The Caucasian Chalk Circle

Friday, June 2, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

The Caucasian Chalk Circle

Thursday, June 1, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance

The Caucasian Chalk Circle

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

The Caucasian Chalk Circle

Friday, May 26, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

New Works Lab Part B

Sunday, May 21, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part B

Saturday, May 20, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part B

Friday, May 19, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part B

Saturday, May 13, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part B

Friday, May 12, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part A

Sunday, May 21, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part A

Saturday, May 20, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part A

Saturday, May 13, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part A

Thursday, May 18, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part A

Thursday, May 11, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

Spring Dance Concert

Saturday, April 15, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM

Spring Dance Concert

Saturday, April 15, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

Mr. Burns, A Post-electric Play

Sunday, March 5, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM

Mr. Burns, A Post-electric Play

Saturday, March 11, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Mr. Burns, A Post-electric Play

Friday, March 10, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Mr. Burns, A Post-electric Play

Thursday, March 9, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Mr. Burns, A Post-electric Play

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Mr. Burns, A Post-electric Play

Saturday, March 4, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Santa Barbara Dance Theater

Sunday, January 22, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PMTheater & Dance

Santa Barbara Dance Theater

Saturday, January 21, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

Santa Barbara Dance Theater

Thursday, January 19, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance