Too Much Water

Thursday, May 12, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM

Too Much Water

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM

Too Much Water

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM

Too Much Water

Friday, May 6, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM

Spring Dance Concert

Sunday, April 10, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM

Spring Dance Concert

Sunday, April 10, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM

Spring Dance Concert

Friday, April 8, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM

The Death of Kings II: The White Rose And The Red

Saturday, February 27, 2016 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

The Death of Kings II: The White Rose And The Red

Sunday, March 6, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM

The Death of Kings II: The White Rose And The Red

Saturday, March 5, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM

The Death of Kings II: The White Rose And The Red

Friday, March 4, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM

The Death of Kings II: The White Rose And The Red

Wednesday, March 2, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM

The Death of Kings II: The White Rose And The Red

Friday, February 26, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM

The Death of Kings I: I Come But For Mine Own

Sunday, March 6, 2016 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

The Death of Kings I: I Come But For Mine Own

Saturday, March 5, 2016 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

The Death of Kings I: I Come But For Mine Own

Thursday, March 3, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM

Valentino’s Ghost

Wednesday, November 18, 2015 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMMultiCultural Center

Religious Literacy Series: Sikhism Pashaura Singh

Thursday, November 12, 2015 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMMultiCultural Center

An Evening of Self-Expression: MC Fong Tran

Tuesday, November 10, 2015 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMultiCultural Center

An Evening of Spoken Word Paul S. Flores

Thursday, November 5, 2015 • 7:30 PM – 8:30 PMMultiCultural Center

By Blood

Wednesday, November 4, 2015 • 6:00 PM – 7:30 PMMultiCultural Center

Beyond the Black Messiah: Black Lives & the Limits of Heroism

Thursday, October 29, 2015 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMMultiCultural Center

The Hand That Feeds

Wednesday, October 28, 2015 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMMultiCultural Center

Asian American Panethnicity Dina Okamoto

Thursday, October 22, 2015 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMMultiCultural Center

4 Little Girls

Wednesday, October 21, 2015 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMMultiCultural Center

AS Finance and Business Meeting

Monday, October 5, 2015 • 4:00 PM – 7:00 PMAS Finance and Business Committee

Health & Wellness Volunteer Meeting

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMHealth & Wellness

The Death of Kings: I Come But For Mine Own

Tuesday, March 1, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM

The Death of Kings: I Come But For Mine Own

Saturday, February 20, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM

The Death of Kings: I Come But For Mine Own

Friday, February 19, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM

Santa Barbara Dance Company 40th Anniversary

Sunday, January 24, 2016 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM

Santa Barbara Dance Company 40th Anniversary

Saturday, January 23, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM

Santa Barbara Dance Company 40th Anniversary

Friday, January 22, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM

Santa Barbara Dance Company 40th Anniversary

Thursday, January 21, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 1:30 PM

Santa Barbara Dance Company 40th Anniversary

Wednesday, January 20, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 1:30 PM

Pizza and Knowledge: Academic Decisions Under Pressure

Tuesday, October 20, 2015 • 7:00 PM – 8:00 PMCollege of Letters and Science

Toastmasters@UCSB Meeting

Thursday, September 24, 2015 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMToastmasters@UCSB

Talk: “Audio Preservation: A National Plan”

Friday, September 25, 2015 • 1:00 PM – 2:00 PMLibrary

URCA Grant Workshop

Thursday, October 8, 2015 • 4:00 PM – 5:00 PMLetters and Science Undergraduate Education Resource Initiatives

Graduate & Professional Schools Day

Thursday, November 5, 2015 • 10:00 AM – 2:00 PMCareer Services

2015 Blue Horizons Student Film Premiere

Friday, August 21, 2015 • 7:00 PM – 10:00 PMCarsey-Wolf Center

Dirty Paki Lingerie

Saturday, November 7, 2015 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

IV Food Co-op Tasting

Friday, May 22, 2015 • 2:00 PM – 3:00 PMHealth & Wellness

Open Mind, Open Mic: A Night of Healing, Expression, and Unity

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 • 6:30 PM – 10:00 PMActive Minds at UCSB

Pizza and Knowledge: Plan Your Path to Success

Wednesday, May 6, 2015 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMCollege of Letters and Science

Pizza and Knowledge Series

Wednesday, May 6, 2015 • 7:00 PM – 8:00 PMCollege of Letters and Science

IdentiTEAS: Queer & Polyamorous

Thursday, April 16, 2015 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMResource Center for Sexual & Gender Diversity

Toastmasters@UCSB Meeting

Thursday, April 9, 2015 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMToastmasters@UCSB

UCSB Middle East Ensemble Spring Concert

Saturday, May 30, 2015 • 7:30 PM – 11:00 PM

Gevirtz School Grad Slam

Thursday, April 2, 2015 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMGevirtz Graduate School of Education

Isla Vista Food Forum

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 • 5:00 PM – 7:00 PMFood Bank Committee

“Relationship Status: It’s Complicated” – Dr. Paul Joannides

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMHealth & Wellness

Trivia Night in Italy

Thursday, January 8, 2015 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMGaucho FYI

First Health & Wellness Volunteer Corps Meeting

Wednesday, January 7, 2015 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMHealth & Wellness

Life of the Party Volunteer Meeting

Monday, October 20, 2014 • 5:00 PM – 6:00 PMGaucho FYI

Great American Smoke Out

Thursday, November 20, 2014 • 11:00 AM – 2:00 PMHealth & Wellness

KCSB-FM 2014 Annual Fund Drive

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 • 6:00 AM – 11:45 PMKCSB-FM

Leaves of Three: Art, Anthropology, and Ecology

Saturday, November 15, 2014 • 3:00 PM – 5:00 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum

How to Make the Universe Right Opening Reception

Friday, January 16, 2015 • 5:30 PM – 7:30 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum

AS Food Bank Kick Off Meeting

Thursday, October 9, 2014 • 6:30 PM – 7:30 PMFood Bank Committee

Isla Vista Community Potluck

Friday, October 3, 2014 • 5:00 PM – 8:00 PMFood Bank Committee

UCSB Middle East Ensemble – “An Evening of Middle Eastern Music and Dance”

Saturday, December 6, 2014 • 7:30 PM – 11:00 PMMusic

Isla Vista Self Governance Town Hall Meeting

Monday, July 21, 2014 • 4:00 PM – 6:00 PMAssociated Students