The Caucasian Chalk Circle

Thursday, June 1, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

The Caucasian Chalk Circle

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

The Caucasian Chalk Circle

Friday, May 26, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

New Works Lab Part B

Sunday, May 21, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part B

Saturday, May 20, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part B

Friday, May 19, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part B

Saturday, May 13, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part B

Friday, May 12, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part A

Sunday, May 21, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part A

Saturday, May 20, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part A

Saturday, May 13, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part A

Thursday, May 18, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part A

Thursday, May 11, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

Spring Dance Concert

Saturday, April 15, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM

Spring Dance Concert

Saturday, April 15, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Mr. Burns, A Post-electric Play

Sunday, March 5, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM

Mr. Burns, A Post-electric Play

Saturday, March 11, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Mr. Burns, A Post-electric Play

Friday, March 10, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Mr. Burns, A Post-electric Play

Thursday, March 9, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Mr. Burns, A Post-electric Play

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Mr. Burns, A Post-electric Play

Saturday, March 4, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Santa Barbara Dance Theater

Saturday, January 21, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

Santa Barbara Dance Theater

Thursday, January 19, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

Santa Barbara Dance Theater

Saturday, January 14, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

Santa Barbara Dance Theater

Friday, January 13, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

Fall Dance Concert

Saturday, December 3, 2016 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM

Fall Dance Concert

Saturday, December 3, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Fall Dance Concert

Friday, December 2, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Bernhard

Sunday, November 13, 2016 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM

Bernhard

Saturday, November 12, 2016 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM

Bernhard

Sunday, November 6, 2016 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM

Bernhard

Saturday, November 12, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

Bernhard

Friday, November 11, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Bernhard

Thursday, November 10, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Bernhard

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Bernhard

Tuesday, November 8, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Bernhard

Saturday, November 5, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Bernhard

Friday, November 4, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Much Ado About Nothing

Sunday, October 2, 2016 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM

Much Ado About Nothing

Saturday, October 1, 2016 • 1:00 PM – 2:30 PM

Much Ado About Nothing

Sunday, October 2, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Much Ado About Nothing

Saturday, October 1, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Much Ado About Nothing

Friday, September 30, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
agr-logo

All Gaucho Reunion Thank You Celebration

Wednesday, June 8, 2016 • 4:30 PM – 6:30 PMAlumni Association

Junior’s Dance Concert

Thursday, June 2, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 6:30 PMTheater & Dance

Junior’s Dance Concert

Wednesday, June 1, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 6:30 PMTheater & Dance
in-the-company-of-scholars-inv

“In the Company of Scholars”

Friday, June 3, 2016 • 4:00 PM – 6:30 PMGevirtz Graduate School of Education

Junior’s Dance Concert

Wednesday, June 1, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance

18th Annual Vietnamese Culture Night

Saturday, May 21, 2016 • 4:30 PM – 8:00 PMVietnamese Student Association
Bill-Moyers-Photo

An Evening with Bill Moyers

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMReligious Studies
1k.-Pride-Awards

Pride Awards

Thursday, May 26, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMResource Center for Sexual & Gender Diversity
facebookad

An Evening with Bill Moyers

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMReligious Studies
GeneBaur-image

Living the Farm Sanctuary Life

Monday, April 25, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 7:30 PMUncategorized
Ex16-VisProv-Title-3500-crop

“Visual Provocations”

Wednesday, April 27, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 6:00 PMLibrary
flyer-4-2-2

Fundraiser Masterclass with Ynot from Rock Steady Crew

Friday, April 22, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMGaucho Street Dance
Earth-Day-Tea-Talk-jpeg

Earth Day Tea Talk

Tuesday, April 19, 2016 • 6:30 PM – 7:30 PMHealth & Wellness
Leave-your-mark-at-UCSB

Plant Restoration Tour

Saturday, April 16, 2016 • 10:45 AM – 1:00 PMHealth & Wellness
Life-Skills-Time-Management-jpeg

Time Management

Wednesday, April 13, 2016 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMHealth & Wellness
17105269778-c7b1f8a136-o

Gaucho Kids Festival

Saturday, April 30, 2016 • 10:00 AM – 12:00 PMAlumni Association
Oniracom_DesignComp_AGR_LogoType_V4a

All Gaucho Reunion

Thursday, April 28, 2016 • 5:30 PM – 9:00 PMAlumni Association
panel-header6

UCSB Champions of Public Service

Friday, April 29, 2016 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMAlumni Association

Hookups & Pizza Workshop

Tuesday, April 12, 2016 • 6:30 PM – 7:30 PMHealth & Wellness
Print

5th Annual 5k Walk for Mental Wellness

Friday, May 6, 2016 • 4:00 PM – 7:30 PMActive Minds at UCSB
mostlikelytosucceed

Most Likely to Succeed

Wednesday, April 6, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 7:30 PMMultiCultural Center
1l.-Research-Showcase

LGBTQ Research Showcase

Friday, June 3, 2016 • 2:00 PM – 8:00 PMResource Center for Sexual & Gender Diversity
1j.-Exploring-Asexuality

IdentiTEAS: Exploring Asexuality

Thursday, May 19, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMResource Center for Sexual & Gender Diversity
1g.-IdentiTEAS-Flyer-ButchFemm

IdentiTEAS: From Butch to Femme

Wednesday, May 4, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 7:00 PMResource Center for Sexual & Gender Diversity
Safe-Zone-2-Veterans

Safe Zone II: LGBTQ Veterans

Monday, May 2, 2016 • 3:00 PM – 5:00 PMResource Center for Sexual & Gender Diversity
1e.-QTW-in-STEM

Queer and Trans Women in STEM Luncheon

Thursday, April 28, 2016 • 12:00 PM – 2:00 PMResource Center for Sexual & Gender Diversity