AS-Media-Center-4

AS Media Center Screenwriting Workshop with Sean Lieberman

Wednesday, February 3, 2016 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMedia Center
workshop-wed-videography2

AS Media Center Videography Workshop Thursday!

Thursday, November 12, 2015 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMAssociated Students
MC15-Screenwriting-Wksp

AS Media Center Screenwriting Workshop

Wednesday, November 4, 2015 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMAssociated Students
UCSB-TD-PrimaryLogo-FullColorBlack-RGB4

Fall Dance

Friday, December 4, 2015 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
UCSB-TD-PrimaryLogo-FullColorBlack-RGB5

Fall Dance

Saturday, December 5, 2015 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
FY16-DeathofKings-Poster-IA

Death of Kings

Wednesday, September 2, 2015 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance
Open-Mind-Open-Mic

Open Mind, Open Mic: A Night of Healing, Expression, and Unity

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 • 6:30 PM – 10:00 PMActive Minds at UCSB

Community Master Class with Edgar Zandejas

Saturday, May 2, 2015 • 3:00 PM – 5:00 PMTheater & Dance

Juniors’ Dance Concert

Wednesday, June 3, 2015 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance

UCSB Dance Company – UC Irvine Exchange

Monday, May 18, 2015 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance
jazz

UCSB Jazz Ensemble Spring Concert

Wednesday, June 3, 2015 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
Middle-East-ensemble

UCSB Middle East Ensemble Spring Concert

Saturday, May 30, 2015 • 7:30 PM – 11:00 PM
UCSB-Dance-Co-Flyer-2015-2

UCSB Dance Company Concert

Thursday, March 5, 2015 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance

In the Red and Brown Water

Thursday, February 26, 2015 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMTheater & Dance

The Importance of Being Earnest

Thursday, February 12, 2015 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMTheater & Dance
Events-Image1

Freshman Dance Company Concert

Thursday, February 26, 2015 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance
Events-Image

Freshman Dance Company Concert

Thursday, February 26, 2015 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance
Isabel-Bayrakdarian

GYPSY Isabel Bayrakdarian

Friday, February 20, 2015 • 7:00 PM – 10:00 PMMusic
Feigin1web

Opera: Shakespeare’s Twelfth Night

Friday, January 30, 2015 • 7:30 PM – 10:00 PMMusic
bartonmeyers

Albert Frey Lecture: Richard Pilbrow, Theatre Projects

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 • 5:30 PM – 7:30 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum

Bloody Poetry

Sunday, May 17, 2015 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Alafia-Dance-Ensemble-RJ-Muna

A Journey Through Brazil and Haiti with Alafia Dance Ensemble

Friday, November 14, 2014 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMMultiCultural Center
angel-on-conga

The Story of Salsa

Thursday, November 6, 2014 • 6:00 PM – 7:30 PMMultiCultural Center

A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Thursday, October 9, 2014 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance

The Talented Ones

Saturday, May 30, 2015 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

The Talented Ones

Thursday, May 21, 2015 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

The Talented Ones

Thursday, May 28, 2015 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Bloody Poetry

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Bloody Poetry

Saturday, May 16, 2015 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Bloody Poetry

Saturday, May 9, 2015 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Bloody Poetry

Friday, May 8, 2015 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Spring Dance Concert

Sunday, April 12, 2015 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Spring Dance Concert

Friday, April 10, 2015 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

In the Red and Brown Water

Thursday, March 5, 2015 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance

In the Red and Brown Water

Sunday, March 1, 2015 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PMTheater & Dance

In the Red and Brown Water

Friday, February 27, 2015 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance

The Importance of Being Earnest

Saturday, February 21, 2015 • 2:00 PM – 5:00 PMTheater & Dance

The Importance of Being Earnest

Saturday, February 14, 2015 • 2:00 PM – 5:00 PMTheater & Dance

The Importance of Being Earnest

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance

The Importance of Being Earnest

Friday, February 13, 2015 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance

Fall Dance Concert

Saturday, December 13, 2014 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PMTheater & Dance

Fall Dance Concert

Friday, December 12, 2014 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance

Middletown

Saturday, November 22, 2014 • 2:00 PM – 5:00 PMTheater & Dance

Middletown

Saturday, November 15, 2014 • 2:00 PM – 5:00 PMTheater & Dance

Middletown

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance

Middletown

Friday, November 14, 2014 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance

Juniors’ Dance Concert

Wednesday, June 4, 2014 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance

Juniors’ Dance Concert

Wednesday, June 4, 2014 • 5:00 PM – 7:00 PMTheater & Dance