Amy Goodman of Democracy Now! Santa Barbara Lecture & Book Signing

Thursday, May 18, 2017 • 5:30 PM – 9:00 PMKCSB-FM

LET’S BE BLUNT: Weeding out the truth with a joint panel of experts

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMGaucho FYI

SBKLUB Presents Huicho Y La Tribu Live at The Hub

Saturday, April 15, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 1:00 AMSalsa Bachata Kizomba Club

IV First Friday: Feels Fest ft. Shy Girls

Friday, February 3, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AMProgram Board

The Vagina Monologues & Herstories 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:30 PMWomen's Ensemble Theatre Troupe

The Vagina Monologues & Herstories 2017

Friday, February 10, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 10:00 PMWomen's Ensemble Theatre Troupe

9-Man

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 7:30 PMMultiCultural Center

Agonistic Harmony and Transformation

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:00 PMMultiCultural Center

Latino: The Changing Face of America

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMMultiCultural Center

Unsettled: The Refugee in the Hyperghetto

Tuesday, January 31, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMMultiCultural Center

Teach-In: Current Issues & Events

Monday, January 23, 2017 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMultiCultural Center

Cracking the Code: The System of Racial Inequity

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 7:30 PMMultiCultural Center

Study Nights at Mosher Alumni House

Monday, November 28, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 11:00 PMAlumni Association

Pizza Pie w/ Alpha Chi

Wednesday, November 2, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 7:30 PMAlpha Chi Omega

Global Voices: South & Southeast Asia

Thursday, November 3, 2016 • 1:00 PM – 2:00 PMOffice of International Students & Scholars

Jokes for Votes Comedy Show

Thursday, October 20, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMProgram Board

6th Annual SciTrek Lecture ft. Dr. Bassam Shakhashiri

Monday, October 24, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 8:00 PMChemistry and Biochemistry

Father Gregory Boyle “The Power of Boundless Compassion”

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PMArts & Lectures

Can We “Teach to Transgress”?

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 • 4:00 PM – 5:00 PMMultiCultural Center

Alumni Awards Dinner

Friday, October 7, 2016 • 6:30 PM – 9:00 PMAlumni Association

An Evening of Self Expression

Thursday, October 27, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMultiCultural Center

Resilient Love in a Time of Hate: A Discussion

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 8:00 PMMultiCultural Center

Spoken Word with Sunni Patterson (Resilient Love)

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMMultiCultural Center

PUSHOUT: The Criminalization of Black Girls in Schools

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 7:30 PMMultiCultural Center

The Reel Loud Film Festival

Friday, May 27, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 11:00 PMReel Loud

An Evening with Bill Moyers

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMReligious Studies

Pride Awards

Thursday, May 26, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMResource Center for Sexual & Gender Diversity

An Evening with Bill Moyers

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMReligious Studies

Living the Farm Sanctuary Life

Monday, April 25, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 7:30 PMUncategorized

UCSB Reads Author Talk: Bryan Stevenson

Monday, April 18, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMLibrary

HIV Testing

Friday, April 15, 2016 • 4:00 PM – 8:00 PMHealth & Wellness

All Gaucho Reunion

Thursday, April 28, 2016 • 5:30 PM – 9:00 PMAlumni Association

UCSB Champions of Public Service

Friday, April 29, 2016 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMAlumni Association

Taste of UCSB

Saturday, April 30, 2016 • 3:00 PM – 6:00 PMAlumni Association

UC Irvine / UCSB Dance Company Exchange

Monday, May 16, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Immigration, Identities, and Injustice

Thursday, April 28, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMMultiCultural Center

Most Likely to Succeed

Wednesday, April 6, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 7:30 PMMultiCultural Center

LGBTQ Research Showcase

Friday, June 3, 2016 • 2:00 PM – 8:00 PMResource Center for Sexual & Gender Diversity

IdentiTEAS: Exploring Asexuality

Thursday, May 19, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMResource Center for Sexual & Gender Diversity

IdentiTEAS: From Butch to Femme

Wednesday, May 4, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 7:00 PMResource Center for Sexual & Gender Diversity

Safe Zone II: LGBTQ Veterans

Monday, May 2, 2016 • 3:00 PM – 5:00 PMResource Center for Sexual & Gender Diversity

Queer and Trans Women in STEM Luncheon

Thursday, April 28, 2016 • 12:00 PM – 2:00 PMResource Center for Sexual & Gender Diversity

Colorstruck! Third Annual Fashion Show

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMResource Center for Sexual & Gender Diversity

UCSB Reads: Community Policing and ‘Just Mercy’

Tuesday, April 5, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 7:30 PMLibrary

KCSB-FM 91.9 Presents AMY GOODMAN at UCSB’s Corwin Pavilion

Sunday, April 10, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMKCSB-FM

Zeta Phi Rho Annual Poker Tournament

Monday, February 8, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 12:00 AMZeta Phi Rho

UCSB Reads: “Activism and Social Change” Panel

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 • 4:00 PM – 5:00 PMLibrary

AFTER TAHRIR: Egyptian Insurgency Short Film Festival

Sunday, January 24, 2016 • 2:00 PM – 5:00 PMCarsey-Wolf Center

John L. Esposito, “Islam and Religious Pluralism”

Thursday, January 21, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMReligious Studies

Kenneth R. Feinberg

Wednesday, March 16, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PMArts & Lectures

The Making of Asian America with Erika Lee

Thursday, March 3, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMMultiCultural Center

The Politics of Transnational Asian America

Thursday, February 25, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMMultiCultural Center