One of the best comedies of Kazakhstan, Film Screening

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 9:00 PMReligious Studies

IMPROV Cinema

Friday, May 19, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMI.V. Live

IMPROV B.C.

Friday, May 12, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMI.V. Live

IMPROVability’s Medieval Show!

Saturday, May 6, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMImprovability

IMPROVability: Who’s Show Is it Anyway

Friday, April 28, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMImprovability

IMPROVability’s Musical Show

Friday, April 21, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMImprovability

IMPROVability’s Improv in the Clouds Show

Friday, April 14, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMImprovability

IV First Friday: Springtime UNITE!

Friday, April 7, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 11:00 PMIV Arts

Pride Week – Student Drag Show

Thursday, April 13, 2017 • 9:00 PM – 11:30 PMPride at UCSB

IMPROVability’s Rush IMPROVability Show

Friday, April 7, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMImprovability

IMPROVability’s Naughty/Nice Show

Friday, March 17, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMImprovability

IMPROVability’s Free Sh*t Show

Friday, March 10, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMImprovability

IMPROVability’s Friday Night Live Show

Friday, March 3, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMImprovability

IMPROVability’s IMPROVability Goes on a Cruise Show

Friday, February 24, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMOffice of Student Life

IMPROVability’s Choose Your Own Adventure Show

Friday, February 17, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMOffice of Student Life

IMPROVability’s Anti-Valentine’s Day Show

Friday, February 10, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMImprovability

Lydia

Sunday, February 26, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Sunday, February 26, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Lydia

Saturday, February 25, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Saturday, February 25, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Lydia

Friday, February 24, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Thursday, February 23, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Friday, February 17, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

IMPROVability Life on the Rails Show, 8PM and 10PM

Friday, February 3, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM

IMPROVability’s Breakfast for Dinner Show

Friday, January 27, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMImprovability

THe Vagina Monologues & Herstories 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 10:00 PMWomen's Ensemble Theatre Troupe

The Vagina Monologues & Herstories 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:30 PMWomen's Ensemble Theatre Troupe

IMPROVability’s Slumber Party Show

Friday, January 20, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMImprovability

IMPROVability’s Welcome Back Show

Friday, January 13, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMI.V. Live

IMPROVability’s Naughty/Nice Show

Friday, December 2, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM

IMPROVability’s Naughty/Nice Show

Friday, December 2, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 12:00 AMI.V. Live

IMPROVability’s UCSB vs. Cal Poly Show

Friday, November 18, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMI.V. Live

IMPROVability’s Hysterical Odysseys Show

Friday, November 11, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMI.V. Live

IMPROVability’s Hysterical Odysseys Show

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMI.V. Live

IMPROVability’s Hysterical Odysseys Show

Friday, November 11, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMI.V. Live

IMPROVability’s IMPROV For President Show

Friday, November 4, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMI.V. Live, Improvability

Jokes for Votes Comedy Show

Thursday, October 20, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMProgram Board

Improvability Gets Spooky Show

Friday, October 28, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Garrison Keillor

Sunday, January 22, 2017 • 3:00 PM – 5:00 PMArts & Lectures
CREDIT Photograph by Ingrid Christie ingridchristie(dot)com)

David Sedaris

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMArts & Lectures

IMPROVability’s Harry Potter Show

Friday, October 21, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Kid Flix Mix

Sunday, April 30, 2017 • 11:00 AM – 1:30 PMArts & Lectures

Whose Live Anyway?

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMArts & Lectures

Marc Maron “The Too Real Tour”

Friday, October 21, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMArts & Lectures

IMPROVability’s Midlife Crisis Show

Friday, October 14, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMImprovability

IMPROVability’s Improv.edu Show

Friday, October 7, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMImprovability

Naked Roommate: Life in College Talk with Harlan Cohen

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMProgram Board

KTOWN Cowboys

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMMultiCultural Center

Improvability’s Fairytale Show

Friday, September 30, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMImprovability

The Harlem Globetrotters Magic Pass Pre-Show Event

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 • 5:30 PM – 6:00 PMUncategorized

The Harlem Globetrotters 2017 World Tour

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 10:00 PMUncategorized

Summer Dance Concert 2016

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance

Spring Dance Concert

Friday, April 14, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

The Caucasian Chalk Circle

Sunday, June 4, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

The Caucasian Chalk Circle

Saturday, June 3, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

The Caucasian Chalk Circle

Friday, June 2, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

The Caucasian Chalk Circle

Thursday, June 1, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

The Caucasian Chalk Circle

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

The Caucasian Chalk Circle

Friday, May 26, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

New Works Lab Part B

Sunday, May 21, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

New Works Lab Part B

Saturday, May 20, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

New Works Lab Part B

Friday, May 19, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

New Works Lab Part B

Saturday, May 13, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

New Works Lab Part B

Friday, May 12, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

New Works Lab Part A

Sunday, May 21, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM

New Works Lab Part A

Saturday, May 20, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM

New Works Lab Part A

Saturday, May 13, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM

New Works Lab Part A

Thursday, May 18, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

New Works Lab Part A

Thursday, May 11, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Spring Dance Concert

Saturday, April 15, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM

Spring Dance Concert

Saturday, April 15, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Mr. Burns, A Post-electric Play

Sunday, March 5, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM

Mr. Burns, A Post-electric Play

Saturday, March 11, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM