Last Chance Job Fair

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 • 1:00 PM – 4:00 PMCareer Services

Graduate Student Career Mixer

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 • 3:30 PM – 5:30 PMCareer Services

LGBTQ Career Mixer

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 6:00 PMCareer Services

Spring Resume + Event

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PMCareer Services

UCSB Teacher Education Program Information Meeting

Monday, April 24, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:00 PMTeacher Education Program

UCSB Teacher Education Program Information Meeting

Friday, April 7, 2017 • 1:00 PM – 2:00 PMTeacher Education Program

Spring Career & Internship Fair

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 • 10:00 AM – 2:00 PMCareer Services

JOURNALISM WORKSHOP: INVESTIGATIVE REPORTING

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMAssociated Students

JOURNALISM WORKSHOP: NEWS WRITING

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMAssociated Students

JOURNALISM WORKSHOP: INTERVIEWING

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMAssociated Students

UCSB Teacher Education Program Information Meeting

Thursday, February 2, 2017 • 11:00 AM – 12:00 PMTeacher Education Program

JOURNALISM WORKSHOP: REPORTING

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMAssociated Students

UCSB Teacher Education Program Information Meeting

Friday, February 17, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:00 PMTeacher Education Program

UCSB Teacher Education Program Information Meeting

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 • 1:00 PM – 2:00 PMTeacher Education Program

Orientation Information Session

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 5:00 PMOrientation Programs and Parent Services

Orientation Information Session

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 5:00 PMOrientation Programs and Parent Services

Orientation Information Session

Thursday, January 26, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 5:00 PMOrientation Programs and Parent Services

Orientation Information Session

Thursday, January 19, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 5:00 PMOrientation Programs and Parent Services

Orientation Information Session

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 5:00 PMOrientation Programs and Parent Services

Book-Signing with Michael Westmore

Saturday, April 22, 2017 • 12:00 PM – 2:00 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum

Walk-through: Michael Westmore

Saturday, January 21, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 1:00 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum

Painted Nails

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMMultiCultural Center

Graduate & Professional School Day

Thursday, November 3, 2016 • 10:00 AM – 2:00 PMCareer Services

Fall Career & Internship Fair

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 • 10:00 AM – 2:00 PMCareer Services

Fall Resume+ Event

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PMCareer Services

On-Campus Job & Internship Fair

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 • 9:00 AM – 12:00 PMCareer Services

LIFEFORMS: The Makeup Art of Michael Westmore

Saturday, September 10, 2016 • 12:00 PM – 5:00 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum

Last Chance Job Fair

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 • 1:00 PM – 4:00 PMCareer Services

Time Management

Wednesday, April 13, 2016 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMHealth & Wellness

All Gaucho Reunion

Thursday, April 28, 2016 • 5:30 PM – 9:00 PMAlumni Association

UCSB Champions of Public Service

Friday, April 29, 2016 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMAlumni Association

Spring Career & Internship Fair – Day 2: All Majors Day

Thursday, April 14, 2016 • 10:00 AM – 2:00 PMCareer Services

Spring Career & Internship Fair – Day 1: STEM Day

Wednesday, April 13, 2016 • 10:00 AM – 2:00 PMCareer Services

Temple Grandin

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMArts & Lectures

Liberal Arts Advantage Career Conference

Friday, January 22, 2016 • 9:00 AM – 4:00 PMCareer Services

2nd Annual Startup Symposium Career Fair

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 • 10:00 AM – 2:00 PMEntrepreneurs Association

Winter Career & Internship Fair

Thursday, January 28, 2016 • 10:00 AM – 2:00 PMCareer Services

Liberty in North Korea

Friday, October 23, 2015 • 7:00 PM – 8:00 PMDelta Sigma Pi, Office of Student Life

UCDC Alumni Panel

Tuesday, October 27, 2015 • 4:00 PM – 5:00 PMLetters and Science Undergraduate Education Resource Initiatives

AS Finance and Business Meeting

Monday, October 5, 2015 • 4:00 PM – 7:00 PMAS Finance and Business Committee

On Campus Job & Internship Fair

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 • 9:00 AM – 12:00 PMCareer Services

Fall Career & Internship Fair

Wednesday, October 14, 2015 • 10:00 AM – 2:00 PMCareer Services

Pizza and Knowledge: Plan Your Path to Success

Wednesday, May 6, 2015 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMCollege of Letters and Science

Pizza and Knowledge Series

Wednesday, May 6, 2015 • 7:00 PM – 8:00 PMCollege of Letters and Science

Toastmasters@UCSB Meeting

Thursday, April 9, 2015 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMToastmasters@UCSB

Kick Off Bash presented by Montecito Bank & Trust

Thursday, April 23, 2015 • 5:30 PM – 7:30 PMAlumni Association