Events by Organization: Office of Student Life

IMPROVabilityWeek7

IMPROVability’s IMPROVability Goes on a Cruise Show

Friday, February 24, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMOffice of Student Life
IMPROVabilityWeek6

IMPROVability’s Choose Your Own Adventure Show

Friday, February 17, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMOffice of Student Life
IMPROVabilityWeek5

IMPROVability’s Anti-Valentine’s Day Show

Friday, February 10, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMImprovability
moonlight1

Magic Lantern Films: Moonlight

Monday, February 13, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts
moonlight

Magic Lantern Films: Moonlight

Friday, February 10, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts
DrStrange1

Magic Lantern Films: Doctor Strange

Monday, February 6, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts
DrStrange

Magic Lantern Films: Doctor Strange

Friday, February 3, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

UCSB League of Legends Winter Tournament

Saturday, February 4, 2017 • 12:00 PM – 12:00 AMLeague of Legends
QSU-Presents-Winter-Wonder-Drag

5th Annual Winter Wonder Drag

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMQueer Student Union
open-uri20160812-3094-p8x4dd-05e53f811

Magic Lantern Films: Moana

Monday, January 30, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts
open-uri20160812-3094-p8x4dd-05e53f81

Magic Lantern Films: Moana

Friday, January 27, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts
The-Handmaiden1

Magic Lantern Films: The Handmaiden

Monday, January 23, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts
The-Handmaiden

Magic Lantern Films: The Handmaiden

Friday, January 20, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Anime Club – Little Tokyo Trip

Saturday, February 4, 2017 • 8:00 AM – 10:00 PMAnime Club
wk3-poster-v4

IMPROVability’s Breakfast for Dinner Show

Friday, January 27, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMImprovability
Vagina-Monologues-sticker1

THe Vagina Monologues & Herstories 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 10:00 PMWomen's Ensemble Theatre Troupe
Vagina-Monologues-sticker

The Vagina Monologues & Herstories 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:30 PMWomen's Ensemble Theatre Troupe
Week2.2SlumberBig-1

IMPROVability’s Slumber Party Show

Friday, January 20, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMImprovability
15874835-10207990612059615-9084523405212387423-o

The Vagina Monologues & Herstories 2017

Friday, February 10, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 10:00 PMWomen's Ensemble Theatre Troupe
arrival1

Magic Lantern Films: Arrival

Monday, January 16, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts
arrival

Magic Lantern Films: Arrival

Friday, January 13, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts
Rock-n-Roll-for-a-Reason-logo

Rock n’ Roll for a Reason

Thursday, January 12, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:30 PMGIVE Growth International Volunteer Excursions
Week1.2Welcome

IMPROVability’s Welcome Back Show

Friday, January 13, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMI.V. Live
Dead-Week-Poster-Train

Magic Lantern Films: DOUBLE FEATURE: Train to Busan AND Shaun of the Dead

Monday, November 28, 2016 • 7:00 PM – 10:00 PMIV Arts
15027544-1047584688686144-6153473207697668385-n

Japanese Language Cafe Karaoke Night

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 10:00 PMJapanese Language Cafe
1920345-10152295860971576-4032935434416847664-n

VocalMotion Fall Concert

Friday, December 2, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMVocalMotion
Week10NNS

IMPROVability’s Naughty/Nice Show

Friday, December 2, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 12:00 AMI.V. Live
UCSB-v.-Cal-Poly

IMPROVability’s UCSB vs. Cal Poly Show

Friday, November 18, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMI.V. Live

BFOM’s Fall Concert

Saturday, November 19, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMBrothas from Otha Mothas

Pizza Pie w/ Alpha Chi

Wednesday, November 2, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 7:30 PMAlpha Chi Omega
Week7Greek4

IMPROVability’s Hysterical Odysseys Show

Friday, November 11, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMI.V. Live
Week7Greek2

IMPROVability’s Hysterical Odysseys Show

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMI.V. Live
Week7Greek

IMPROVability’s Hysterical Odysseys Show

Friday, November 11, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMI.V. Live
IMPROV-For-President

IMPROVability’s IMPROV For President Show

Friday, November 4, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMI.V. Live, Improvability
14468573-1095747880472522-4064588183501794365-o

IASB Garba 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016 • 6:30 PM – 11:30 PMIndian Association of Santa Barbara
2016-Beach-Ball-Flyer-v.3-1

Beach Ball 2016

Saturday, November 5, 2016 • 8:00 AM – 10:00 PMCotillion Dance Club, Office of Student Life

Alpha Tau Omega

Friday, October 14, 2016 • 7:00 PM – 9:30 PMAlpha Tau Omega
Week4Midlife

IMPROVability’s Midlife Crisis Show

Friday, October 14, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMImprovability
Improv-edu-SM

IMPROVability’s Improv.edu Show

Friday, October 7, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMImprovability
Faerie-Tale31

Improvability’s Fairytale Show

Friday, September 30, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMImprovability
JasonBourne1

Magic Lantern Films: Jason Bourne

Monday, November 21, 2016 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts
JasonBourne

Magic Lantern Films: Jason Bourne

Friday, November 18, 2016 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts
Petes-Dragon1

Magic Lantern Films: Pete’s Dragon

Monday, November 7, 2016 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts
Petes-Dragon

Magic Lantern Films: Pete’s Dragon

Friday, November 4, 2016 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts
The-Rocky-Horror-Picture-Show

Magic Lantern Films: Rocky Horror Picture Show

Friday, October 28, 2016 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts
Suicide-Squad1

Magic Lantern Films: Suicide Squad

Friday, October 21, 2016 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts
Suicide-Squad

Magic Lantern Films: Suicide Squad

Friday, October 21, 2016 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts
Star-Trek-Beyond1

Magic Lantern Films: Star Trek: Beyond

Monday, October 17, 2016 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts
Star-Trek-Beyond

Magic Lantern Films: Star Trek: Beyond

Friday, October 14, 2016 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts
Swiss-Army-Man

Magic Lantern Films: Swiss Army Man

Friday, October 7, 2016 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts
Finding-Dory1

Magic Lantern Films: Finding Dory

Monday, October 3, 2016 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts
Finding-Dory

Magic Lantern Films: Finding Dory

Friday, September 30, 2016 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts
ZootopiaSUMMER

Magic Lantern Films: Zootopia

Saturday, September 10, 2016 • 8:30 PM – 11:30 PMIV Arts
Enchanted

Magic Lantern Films: Enchanted

Saturday, September 3, 2016 • 8:30 PM – 11:30 PMIV Arts
FindingNemo

Magic Lantern Films: Finding Nemo

Saturday, August 27, 2016 • 8:30 PM – 11:30 PMIV Arts
tangled

Magic Lantern Films: Tangled

Saturday, August 20, 2016 • 8:30 PM – 11:30 PMIV Arts
Hercules

Magic Lantern Films: Hercules

Saturday, August 13, 2016 • 8:30 PM – 11:30 PMIV Arts
Emperor

Magic Lantern Films: The Emperor’s New Groove

Saturday, August 6, 2016 • 8:30 PM – 11:30 PMIV Arts
13043441-1071772519535831-1006745147271065445-n

BFOM’s Talent Show

Sunday, May 29, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMIV Arts
13116117-1064839360255028-8515366143919271295-o

Shakespeare in the Park presents Love’s Labor’s Lost

Saturday, June 4, 2016 • 7:00 PM – 8:30 PMImprovability
13116117-1064839360255028-8515366143919271295-o1

Shakespeare in the Park presents Love’s Labor’s Lost

Sunday, June 5, 2016 • 7:00 PM – 8:30 PMImprovability
Poster1

Magic Lantern Films: Fight Night Double Feature: Rocky AND Creed

Friday, June 3, 2016 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Channel island camping and underwater rugby match

Thursday, June 2, 2016 • 9:00 AM – 9:00 PMUnderwater Rugby
zootopiaposter11

Magic Lantern Films Presents: Zootopia

Monday, May 23, 2016 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts
zootopiaposter1

Magic Lantern Films: Zootopia

Friday, May 20, 2016 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

The Reel Loud Film Festival

Friday, May 27, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 11:00 PMReel Loud

18th Annual Vietnamese Culture Night

Saturday, May 21, 2016 • 4:30 PM – 8:00 PMVietnamese Student Association
wk6-poster-v2

IMPROVability M.D.

Friday, May 6, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMImprovability
Poster-2016IVJF-11x17Mattv2.BLUE-NoAD

Juggling and Vaudeville Variety Show

Saturday, May 7, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PMJuggling Club at UCSB