Events by Organization: Office of Student Life

IMPROVability’s Welcome Back Show

Friday, September 29, 2017 – September 29 – 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM Improvability

Popsicle Party! (& National Donut Day!)

Friday, June 2, 2017 – 11:00 AM – Spoon University

Magic Lantern Films: Space Jam

Friday, June 9, 2017 – 6:30 PM – IV Arts

Iaorana Te Otea’s 17th Island Wishes Benefit Show

Saturday, May 20, 2017 – 7:00 p.m. – Iaorana Te Otea

IMPROV Cinema

Friday, May 19, 2017 – 8:00 PM – I.V. Live

Juggling Show

Saturday, May 13, 2017 – 7:30 PM – Juggling Club at UCSB

IMPROV B.C.

Friday, May 12, 2017 – 8:00 PM – I.V. Live

IMPROVability’s Medieval Show!

Saturday, May 6, 2017 – 8:00 PM – Improvability

Chips and Salsa

Friday, May 12, 2017 – 8:00 PM – Strictly Social

26th Annual Reel Loud Silent Film Festival

Friday, May 26, 2017 – 6:00 PM – Reel Loud

VocalMotion Spring Concert

Saturday, May 13, 2017 – 8:00 PM – VocalMotion

Free CPR Certification

Saturday, May 6, 2017 – 8:00 AM – American Red Cross Club

IMPROVability: Who’s Show Is it Anyway

Friday, April 28, 2017 – 8:00 PM – Improvability

Magic Lantern Films: Harry Potter Marathon

Friday, May 19, 2017 – 7:00 PM – IV Arts

Magic Lantern Film Festival

Friday, May 12, 2017 – 7:00 PM – IV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Lord of the Rings Marathon

Friday, May 5, 2017 – 7:00 PM – IV Arts

IMPROVability’s Musical Show

Friday, April 21, 2017 – 8:00 PM – Improvability

Magic Lantern Films: Get Out

Monday, May 1, 2017 – 7:00 PM – IV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Get Out

Monday, May 1, 2017 – 7:00 PM – IV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Get Out

Friday, April 28, 2017 – 7:00 PM – IV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: John Wick 2

Monday, April 17, 2017 – 7:00 PM – IV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: John Wick 2

Friday, April 14, 2017 – 7:00 PM – IV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: 20th Century Women

Monday, April 10, 2017 – 7:00 PM – IV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Rocky Horror Picture Show

Friday, April 7, 2017 – 11:45 PM – IV Arts

IMPROVability’s Improv in the Clouds Show

Friday, April 14, 2017 – 8:00 PM – Improvability

IV First Friday: Springtime UNITE!

Friday, April 7, 2017 – 6:00 PM – IV Arts

Pride Week – Student Drag Show

Thursday, April 13, 2017 – 9:00 PM – Pride at UCSB

IMPROVability’s Rush IMPROVability Show

Friday, April 7, 2017 – 8:00 PM – Improvability

IMPROVability’s Naughty/Nice Show

Friday, March 17, 2017 – 8:00 PM – Improvability

Inside InterVals: A Cappella Winter Concert

Saturday, March 11, 2017 – 8:00 PM – InterVals a Cappella

IMPROVability’s Free Sh*t Show

Friday, March 10, 2017 – 8:00 PM – Improvability

Chips and Salsa

Saturday, March 11, 2017 – 8:00 PM – Strictly Social

Magic Lantern Films: DOUBLE FEATURE: Kingsman and Drive

Friday, March 17, 2017 – 6:00 PM – IV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Rogue One

Monday, March 13, 2017 – 6:00 PM – IV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Rogue One

Friday, March 10, 2017 – 6:00 PM – IV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: La La Land

Monday, March 6, 2017 – 6:00 PM – IV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: La La Land

Friday, March 3, 2017 – 6:00 PM – IV Arts

The BOX Gallery Presents Art by the Sciences

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 – 6:00 PM – IV Arts

IMPROVability’s Friday Night Live Show

Friday, March 3, 2017 – 8:00 PM – Improvability

BFOM Gives Back, Winter 2017

Saturday, February 25, 2017 – 8:00 PM – Brothas from Otha Mothas

IMPROVability’s Choose Your Own Adventure Show

Friday, February 17, 2017 – 8:00 PM – Office of Student Life

IMPROVability’s Anti-Valentine’s Day Show

Friday, February 10, 2017 – 8:00 PM – Improvability

Magic Lantern Films: Moonlight

Monday, February 13, 2017 – 7:00 PM – IV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Moonlight

Friday, February 10, 2017 – 7:00 PM – IV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Doctor Strange

Monday, February 6, 2017 – 7:00 PM – IV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Doctor Strange

Friday, February 3, 2017 – 7:00 PM – IV Arts

UCSB League of Legends Winter Tournament

Saturday, February 4, 2017 – 12:00 PM – League of Legends

5th Annual Winter Wonder Drag

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 – 8:00 PM – Queer Student Union

Magic Lantern Films: Moana

Monday, January 30, 2017 – 7:00 PM – IV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Moana

Friday, January 27, 2017 – 7:00 PM – IV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: The Handmaiden

Monday, January 23, 2017 – 7:00 PM – IV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: The Handmaiden

Friday, January 20, 2017 – 6:00 PM – IV Arts

Anime Club – Little Tokyo Trip

Saturday, February 4, 2017 – 8:00 AM – Anime Club

IMPROVability’s Breakfast for Dinner Show

Friday, January 27, 2017 – 8:00 PM – Improvability

THe Vagina Monologues & Herstories 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017 – 7:30 PM – Women's Ensemble Theatre Troupe

The Vagina Monologues & Herstories 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017 – 2:00 PM – Women's Ensemble Theatre Troupe

IMPROVability’s Slumber Party Show

Friday, January 20, 2017 – 8:00 PM – Improvability

The Vagina Monologues & Herstories 2017

Friday, February 10, 2017 – 7:30 PM – Women's Ensemble Theatre Troupe

Magic Lantern Films: Arrival

Monday, January 16, 2017 – 7:00 PM – IV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Arrival

Friday, January 13, 2017 – 7:00 PM – IV Arts

Rock n’ Roll for a Reason

Thursday, January 12, 2017 – 8:00 PM – GIVE Growth International Volunteer Excursions

IMPROVability’s Welcome Back Show

Friday, January 13, 2017 – 8:00 PM – I.V. Live