Events by Organization: Office of Student Life

Improvability’s UCSB vs. Cal Poly

Friday, November 17, 2017 – November 17 – 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM I.V. Live

Magic Lantern Films: Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Monday, November 20, 2017 – November 20 – 7:00 PM – 11:59 PM IV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Friday, November 17, 2017 – November 17 – 7:00 PM – 11:59 PM IV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Logan Lucky

Monday, November 13, 2017 – November 13 – 7:00 PM – 11:59 PM Office of Student Life

Magic Lantern Films: Logan Lucky

Friday, November 10, 2017 – November 10 – 7:00 PM – 11:59 PM IV Arts

Improvability’s Western Show

Friday, November 10, 2017 – November 10 – 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM I.V. Live

Next to Normal

Sunday, December 3, 2017 – December 3 – 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM Office of Student Life

Next to Normal

Sunday, December 3, 2017 – December 3 – 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Office of Student Life

Next to Normal

Saturday, December 2, 2017 – December 2 – 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Office of Student Life

Next to Normal

Saturday, December 2, 2017 – December 2 – 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM Office of Student Life

Next to Normal

Friday, December 1, 2017 – December 1 – 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM Office of Student Life

Harvest Moon Swing Dance

Saturday, November 18, 2017 – November 18 – 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM Swing and Ballroom Dance Club

InterVoices 2: An Cappella Extravaganza

Saturday, November 18, 2017 – November 18 – 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM Naked Voices

Communication Association Professional Panel Event

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 – November 7 – 6:30 AM – 8:15 AM Communication Association

Improvability’s The Musical

Friday, November 3, 2017 – November 3 – 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM I.V. Live

Naz Talks

Monday, November 6, 2017 – November 6 – 5:30 AM – 7:00 AM Her Campus

Magic Lantern Films: Dunkirk

Monday, November 6, 2017 – November 6 – 7:00 PM – 11:59 PM IV Arts

Magic Lantern Film: Dunkirk

Friday, November 3, 2017 – November 3 – 7:00 PM – 11:59 PM IV Arts

Improvability’s Halloween Show

Friday, October 27, 2017 – October 27 – 8:00 AM – 9:30 AM I.V. Live

Alpha Tau Omega Rally

Friday, December 1, 2017 – December 1 – 6:30 AM – 9:30 AM Alpha Tau Omega

Magic Lantern Films Presents: The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Friday, October 27, 2017 – October 27 – 6:59 AM – 9:00 AM IV Arts

Magic Lantern Films Presents: War For The Planet of The Apes

Monday, October 30, 2017 – October 30 – 7:00 PM – 11:59 PM IV Arts

Chips and Salsa

Saturday, November 4, 2017 – November 4 – 8:00 AM until Sunday, November 5, 2017 – 1:00 AM Strictly Social

Beach Ball 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017 – November 11 – 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM Cotillion Dance Club

Magic Lantern Films Presents: Atomic Blonde

Monday, October 23, 2017 – October 23 – 7:00 PM – 11:59 PM IV Arts

Magic Lantern Films Presents: Atomic Blonde

Friday, October 20, 2017 – October 20 – 7:00 PM – 11:59 PM IV Arts

IMPROVability – Murder Mystery Show

Saturday, October 21, 2017 – October 21 – 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM I.V. Live

Magic Lantern Films Presents: Baby Driver

Monday, October 16, 2017 – October 16 – 6:00 PM – 11:59 PM IV Arts

Magic Lantern Films Presents: Baby Driver

Friday, October 13, 2017 – October 13 – 6:00 PM – 11:59 AM IV Arts

Communication Association Fall 2017 Social

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 – October 10 – 6:30 AM – 8:00 AM Communication Association

IMPROVability – Disney Show

Friday, October 13, 2017 – October 13 – 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM I.V. Live

Magic Lantern Films: Girls Trip

Monday, October 9, 2017 – October 9 – 7:00 PM until Tuesday, October 10, 2017 – 12:00 AM IV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Girls Trip

Friday, October 6, 2017 – October 6 – 7:00 PM until Saturday, October 7, 2017 – 12:00 AM IV Arts

IMPROVability – Superhero Show

Friday, October 6, 2017 – October 6 – 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM I.V. Live

IMPROVability’s Welcome Back Show

Friday, September 29, 2017 – September 29 – 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM Improvability

Popsicle Party! (& National Donut Day!)

Friday, June 2, 2017 – 11:00 AM – Spoon University

Magic Lantern Films: Space Jam

Friday, June 9, 2017 – 6:30 PM – IV Arts

Iaorana Te Otea’s 17th Island Wishes Benefit Show

Saturday, May 20, 2017 – 7:00 p.m. – Iaorana Te Otea

IMPROV Cinema

Friday, May 19, 2017 – 8:00 PM – I.V. Live

Juggling Show

Saturday, May 13, 2017 – 7:30 PM – Juggling Club at UCSB

IMPROV B.C.

Friday, May 12, 2017 – 8:00 PM – I.V. Live

IMPROVability’s Medieval Show!

Saturday, May 6, 2017 – 8:00 PM – Improvability

Chips and Salsa

Friday, May 12, 2017 – 8:00 PM – Strictly Social

26th Annual Reel Loud Silent Film Festival

Friday, May 26, 2017 – 6:00 PM – Reel Loud

VocalMotion Spring Concert

Saturday, May 13, 2017 – 8:00 PM – VocalMotion

Free CPR Certification

Saturday, May 6, 2017 – 8:00 AM – American Red Cross Club

IMPROVability: Who’s Show Is it Anyway

Friday, April 28, 2017 – 8:00 PM – Improvability

Magic Lantern Films: Harry Potter Marathon

Friday, May 19, 2017 – 7:00 PM – IV Arts

Magic Lantern Film Festival

Friday, May 12, 2017 – 7:00 PM – IV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Lord of the Rings Marathon

Friday, May 5, 2017 – 7:00 PM – IV Arts

IMPROVability’s Musical Show

Friday, April 21, 2017 – 8:00 PM – Improvability

Magic Lantern Films: Get Out

Monday, May 1, 2017 – 7:00 PM – IV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Get Out

Monday, May 1, 2017 – 7:00 PM – IV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Get Out

Friday, April 28, 2017 – 7:00 PM – IV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: John Wick 2

Monday, April 17, 2017 – 7:00 PM – IV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: John Wick 2

Friday, April 14, 2017 – 7:00 PM – IV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: 20th Century Women

Monday, April 10, 2017 – 7:00 PM – IV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Rocky Horror Picture Show

Friday, April 7, 2017 – 11:45 PM – IV Arts

IMPROVability’s Improv in the Clouds Show

Friday, April 14, 2017 – 8:00 PM – Improvability

IV First Friday: Springtime UNITE!

Friday, April 7, 2017 – 6:00 PM – IV Arts

Pride Week – Student Drag Show

Thursday, April 13, 2017 – 9:00 PM – Pride at UCSB

IMPROVability’s Rush IMPROVability Show

Friday, April 7, 2017 – 8:00 PM – Improvability

IMPROVability’s Naughty/Nice Show

Friday, March 17, 2017 – 8:00 PM – Improvability

Inside InterVals: A Cappella Winter Concert

Saturday, March 11, 2017 – 8:00 PM – InterVals a Cappella

IMPROVability’s Free Sh*t Show

Friday, March 10, 2017 – 8:00 PM – Improvability