thumbnail-Vagabond3-01

Vagabond 4th edition evening social

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMVagabond: UCSB's Multilingual Literary Journal
IMPROVabilityWeek7

IMPROVability’s IMPROVability Goes on a Cruise Show

Friday, February 24, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMOffice of Student Life

70s Night Greek Social

Thursday, March 2, 2017 • 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
IMPROVabilityWeek6

IMPROVability’s Choose Your Own Adventure Show

Friday, February 17, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMOffice of Student Life
Battle-of-the-Bands

AS Program Board presents… Battle of the Bands!

Thursday, February 9, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 12:00 AMProgram Board
IMPROVabilityWeek5

IMPROVability’s Anti-Valentine’s Day Show

Friday, February 10, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMImprovability
botdj1

AS Program Board Presents… our fourth annual Battle of the DJs!

Thursday, February 2, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM
iv1stfriday-23

IV First Friday: Feels Fest ft. Shy Girls

Friday, February 3, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AMProgram Board
Week4WRails

IMPROVability Life on the Rails Show, 8PM and 10PM

Friday, February 3, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
QSU-Presents-Winter-Wonder-Drag

5th Annual Winter Wonder Drag

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMQueer Student Union
wk3-poster-v4

IMPROVability’s Breakfast for Dinner Show

Friday, January 27, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMImprovability
Vagina-Monologues-sticker1

THe Vagina Monologues & Herstories 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 10:00 PMWomen's Ensemble Theatre Troupe
Vagina-Monologues-sticker

The Vagina Monologues & Herstories 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:30 PMWomen's Ensemble Theatre Troupe
Week2.2SlumberBig-1

IMPROVability’s Slumber Party Show

Friday, January 20, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMImprovability
15874835-10207990612059615-9084523405212387423-o

The Vagina Monologues & Herstories 2017

Friday, February 10, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 10:00 PMWomen's Ensemble Theatre Troupe
Image-1

Moonlight

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMMultiCultural Center
elephante_hub

AS Program Board Presents…. ELEPHANTE

Thursday, January 26, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AM
Rock-n-Roll-for-a-Reason-logo

Rock n’ Roll for a Reason

Thursday, January 12, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:30 PMGIVE Growth International Volunteer Excursions
Week1.2Welcome

IMPROVability’s Welcome Back Show

Friday, January 13, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMI.V. Live
15027544-1047584688686144-6153473207697668385-n

Japanese Language Cafe Karaoke Night

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 10:00 PMJapanese Language Cafe
1920345-10152295860971576-4032935434416847664-n

VocalMotion Fall Concert

Friday, December 2, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMVocalMotion
Week10NNS2

IMPROVability’s Naughty/Nice Show

Friday, December 2, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM
Week10NNS

IMPROVability’s Naughty/Nice Show

Friday, December 2, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 12:00 AMI.V. Live
XXYYXX

AS Program Board Presents… XXYYXX ft. Andrew Luce

Thursday, November 17, 2016 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AMUncategorized
UCSB-v.-Cal-Poly

IMPROVability’s UCSB vs. Cal Poly Show

Friday, November 18, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMI.V. Live
hub20161109

AS Program Board Presents… Ducktails & Tijuana Panthers

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AM

Pizza Pie w/ Alpha Chi

Wednesday, November 2, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 7:30 PMAlpha Chi Omega
Week7Greek4

IMPROVability’s Hysterical Odysseys Show

Friday, November 11, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMI.V. Live
Week7Greek2

IMPROVability’s Hysterical Odysseys Show

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMI.V. Live
Week7Greek

IMPROVability’s Hysterical Odysseys Show

Friday, November 11, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMI.V. Live
delirium2016

Delirium

Saturday, October 29, 2016 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AMProgram Board
IMPROV-For-President

IMPROVability’s IMPROV For President Show

Friday, November 4, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMI.V. Live, Improvability
unnamed

Jokes for Votes Comedy Show

Thursday, October 20, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMProgram Board
Week6SpookyHocus

Improvability Gets Spooky Show

Friday, October 28, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
UCSB-Oct-2016-revised-web

6th Annual SciTrek Lecture ft. Dr. Bassam Shakhashiri

Monday, October 24, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 8:00 PMChemistry and Biochemistry
Week5HarryPotter1

IMPROVability’s Harry Potter Show

Friday, October 21, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
14468573-1095747880472522-4064588183501794365-o

IASB Garba 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016 • 6:30 PM – 11:30 PMIndian Association of Santa Barbara
2016-Beach-Ball-Flyer-v.3-1

Beach Ball 2016

Saturday, November 5, 2016 • 8:00 AM – 10:00 PMCotillion Dance Club, Office of Student Life
220px-Das-Williams

Assemblyman Das Williams on Isla Vista Self-governance

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:00 PMLobby Corp
Week4Midlife

IMPROVability’s Midlife Crisis Show

Friday, October 14, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMImprovability
Logo-1

Mura Masa in The Hub

Friday, October 14, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
Improv-edu-SM

IMPROVability’s Improv.edu Show

Friday, October 7, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMImprovability
Cal Poly F

UCSB Men’s Soccer vs Cal Poly SLO Mustangs

Saturday, October 22, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMAssociated Students
harlan-cohen-hub

Naked Roommate: Life in College Talk with Harlan Cohen

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMProgram Board
trivia-poster-2

HGSA Trivia Night

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 10:00 PMHistory Graduate Students Association
Faerie-Tale31

Improvability’s Fairytale Show

Friday, September 30, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMImprovability
CAM-0216

Fun & Fitness Festival

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 • 1:00 PM – 4:00 PMRecreation Department

Summer Dance Concert 2016

Thursday, July 28, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance

Summer Dance Concert 2016

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance

Spring Dance Concert

Friday, April 14, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

The Caucasian Chalk Circle

Sunday, June 4, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PMTheater & Dance

The Caucasian Chalk Circle

Saturday, June 3, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance

The Caucasian Chalk Circle

Friday, June 2, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

The Caucasian Chalk Circle

Thursday, June 1, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance

The Caucasian Chalk Circle

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

The Caucasian Chalk Circle

Friday, May 26, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

New Works Lab Part B

Sunday, May 21, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part B

Saturday, May 20, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part B

Friday, May 19, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part B

Saturday, May 13, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part B

Friday, May 12, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part A

Sunday, May 21, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part A

Saturday, May 20, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part A

Saturday, May 13, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part A

Thursday, May 18, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

New Works Lab Part A

Thursday, May 11, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

Spring Dance Concert

Saturday, April 15, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM

Spring Dance Concert

Saturday, April 15, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMTheater & Dance

Mr. Burns, A Post-electric Play

Sunday, March 5, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM

Mr. Burns, A Post-electric Play

Saturday, March 11, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Mr. Burns, A Post-electric Play

Friday, March 10, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Mr. Burns, A Post-electric Play

Thursday, March 9, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Mr. Burns, A Post-electric Play

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Mr. Burns, A Post-electric Play

Saturday, March 4, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM