RajChetty4

58th Annual Snyder Memorial Lecture featuring Raj Chetty

Thursday, March 9, 2017 • 3:00 PM – 5:00 PMEconomics Department
Art-of-Science-competition-flier-2017

Art of Science Reception and Awards

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 5:00 PMArt of Scence

HGSA Trivia Night

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 • 7:45 PM – 10:30 PMHistory Graduate Students Association

UCSB Teacher Education Program Information Meeting

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 • 1:00 PM – 2:00 PMTeacher Education Program
Nevermore-1

Performance: Dance in the Museum!

Friday, February 24, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum
Anna-Halprin-PR-image-300-dpi

Walk-through: A Curator’s Perspective

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 • 5:30 PM – 7:00 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum
Week1.2Welcome

IMPROVability’s Welcome Back Show

Friday, January 13, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMI.V. Live
Week10NNS2

IMPROVability’s Naughty/Nice Show

Friday, December 2, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM
Week10NNS

IMPROVability’s Naughty/Nice Show

Friday, December 2, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 12:00 AMI.V. Live
UCSB-v.-Cal-Poly

IMPROVability’s UCSB vs. Cal Poly Show

Friday, November 18, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMI.V. Live
Screen-Shot-2016-10-19-at-11.01.25-AM

Study Nights at Mosher Alumni House

Monday, November 28, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 11:00 PMAlumni Association
Week7Greek4

IMPROVability’s Hysterical Odysseys Show

Friday, November 11, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMI.V. Live
Week7Greek2

IMPROVability’s Hysterical Odysseys Show

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMI.V. Live
Week7Greek

IMPROVability’s Hysterical Odysseys Show

Friday, November 11, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMI.V. Live
IMPROV-For-President

IMPROVability’s IMPROV For President Show

Friday, November 4, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMI.V. Live, Improvability
Week6SpookyHocus

Improvability Gets Spooky Show

Friday, October 28, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
UCSB-Oct-2016-revised-web

6th Annual SciTrek Lecture ft. Dr. Bassam Shakhashiri

Monday, October 24, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 8:00 PMChemistry and Biochemistry
Week5HarryPotter1

IMPROVability’s Harry Potter Show

Friday, October 21, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
Week4Midlife

IMPROVability’s Midlife Crisis Show

Friday, October 14, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMImprovability
Logo-1

Mura Masa in The Hub

Friday, October 14, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
Improv-edu-SM

IMPROVability’s Improv.edu Show

Friday, October 7, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMImprovability
Cal Poly F

UCSB Men’s Soccer vs Cal Poly SLO Mustangs

Saturday, October 22, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMAssociated Students
trivia-poster-2

HGSA Trivia Night

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 10:00 PMHistory Graduate Students Association
Faerie-Tale31

Improvability’s Fairytale Show

Friday, September 30, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMImprovability
FallFair2015-138

Fall Career & Internship Fair

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 • 10:00 AM – 2:00 PMCareer Services
resume-2015FallD2-039

Fall Resume+ Event

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PMCareer Services
Rejuvenation-Station-jpeg

Rejuvenation Station

Tuesday, June 7, 2016 • 11:00 AM – 2:00 PMHealth & Wellness
photo-booth

UCSB Library Class of 2016 Photo Booth

Thursday, May 19, 2016 • 11:00 AM – 1:00 PMLibrary

The Reel Loud Film Festival

Friday, May 27, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 11:00 PMReel Loud
springFair2016-174

Last Chance Job Fair

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 • 1:00 PM – 4:00 PMCareer Services
Ex16-VisProv-Title-3500-crop

“Visual Provocations”

Wednesday, April 27, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 6:00 PMLibrary
Life-Skills-Time-Management-jpeg

Time Management

Wednesday, April 13, 2016 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMHealth & Wellness
AHGSA-2016-Symposium-poster

GRADUATE SYMPOSIUM: “Radical Ephemeralities”

Friday, April 22, 2016 • 9:00 AM – 5:00 PMHistory of Art and Architecture
triviaposter-spring

Trivia Night!

Wednesday, April 27, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMHistory Graduate Students Association
Oniracom_DesignComp_AGR_LogoType_V4a

All Gaucho Reunion

Thursday, April 28, 2016 • 5:30 PM – 9:00 PMAlumni Association
75af2efcfa6a7690fe0f8f330e57fb47

UC Irvine / UCSB Dance Company Exchange

Monday, May 16, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Safe-Zone-2-Veterans

Safe Zone II: LGBTQ Veterans

Monday, May 2, 2016 • 3:00 PM – 5:00 PMResource Center for Sexual & Gender Diversity
Rejuvenation-Station-March-16pp

Rejuvenation Station

Wednesday, March 16, 2016 • 11:00 AM – 2:00 PMHealth & Wellness
04

In Between the Seams: MIX’D INGRDNTS DANCE COMPANY

Friday, May 20, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:45 PMMultiCultural Center
01

Live from Cuba: An evening with FELICIANO ARANGO Y AMISTAD CUBANA

Friday, May 6, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:45 PM
431998-473499406007956-516478017-n

An Evening of Chlean Alternative Pop: MARIA DEL PILAR

Friday, May 13, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:45 PM
fb-image7-credit-HannanSaleh

An Evening of Experimental Afrobeats: JOJO ABOT

Friday, April 29, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 1:00 PM
DTD-W16-feeling-overworked-digiknow-jpeg

Dog Therapy Day

Wednesday, March 9, 2016 • 11:00 AM – 3:00 PMHealth & Wellness
WinterCareerFair2016-0191

Spring Career & Internship Fair – Day 2: All Majors Day

Thursday, April 14, 2016 • 10:00 AM – 2:00 PMCareer Services
WinterCareerFair2016-021

Spring Career & Internship Fair – Day 1: STEM Day

Wednesday, April 13, 2016 • 10:00 AM – 2:00 PMCareer Services
Olaf-Blanke

SAGE Center Lecture: Olaf Blanke

Wednesday, March 9, 2016 • 4:00 PM – 5:00 PMSAGE Center for the Study of the Mind
12705761-1344222372270617-5635839604729127989-n

Mending Homesickness with COSWB

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 6:00 PMCommission on Student Well-Being
td-banner-alt

CAL-ARTS / UCSB Dance Company Exchange

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
robert-salazar-final-copy

The BOX: Robert Salazar

Tuesday, February 2, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMIV Arts

Trivia Night!

Wednesday, February 3, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMHistory Graduate Students Association
sleep

Why Do We Sleep & Dream?

Wednesday, January 13, 2016 • 2:45 PM – 5:30 PMHealth & Wellness
Entrepreneurs-Association

2nd Annual Startup Symposium Career Fair

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 • 10:00 AM – 2:00 PMEntrepreneurs Association

BFOM and Chill: BFOM Awakens

Saturday, November 21, 2015 • 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
WinterFair2015035

Winter Career & Internship Fair

Thursday, January 28, 2016 • 10:00 AM – 2:00 PMCareer Services
Free-Yoga-Night-with-Eddie-Ellner

Mindful Monday Yoga: Start Your Week Grounded

Monday, November 16, 2015 • 5:00 PM – 6:45 PMHealth & Wellness
nathan-silverglate-flier

THE BOX: Nathan Silverglate, Documentary Photographer

Tuesday, October 27, 2015 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMIV Arts
HD-40-PPT-slide-templates6

40th Annual Harvest Dinner

Thursday, November 19, 2015 • 6:00 PM – 9:00 PMAmerican Indian Student Mentor Association