IMPROVability’s Musical Show

Friday, April 21, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMImprovability

UCSB Jazz Residency with saxophonist Garrett Wingfield

Thursday, May 11, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PMMusic

Homeshake at Storke Plaza! (ft. Free Ice Cream!)

Monday, April 10, 2017 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMAssociated Students, Program Board

IMPROVability’s Improv in the Clouds Show

Friday, April 14, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMImprovability

SBKLUB Presents Huicho Y La Tribu Live at The Hub

Saturday, April 15, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 1:00 AMSalsa Bachata Kizomba Club

IV First Friday: Springtime UNITE!

Friday, April 7, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 11:00 PMIV Arts

UCSB Gospel Choir

Friday, June 9, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM

UCSB Music of India Ensemble

Thursday, June 8, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM

UCSB Jazz Combos

Thursday, June 8, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 5:30 PMMusic

UCSB Jazz Ensemble

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM

UCSB Chamber Orchestra and Chamber Players

Monday, June 5, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM

UCSB Gamelan Ensemble featuring Sinar Surya

Sunday, June 4, 2017 • 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

UCSB Middle East Ensemble

Saturday, June 3, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM

UCSB Chamber Choir and Women’s Chorus

Friday, June 2, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM

UCSB Wind Ensemble

Thursday, June 1, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM

UCSB Ensemble for Contemporary Music (ECM)

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 5:30 PM

UCSB Percussion Ensemble

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM

IMPROVability’s Rush IMPROVability Show

Friday, April 7, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMImprovability

IMPROVability’s Naughty/Nice Show

Friday, March 17, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMImprovability

IMPROVability’s Free Sh*t Show

Friday, March 10, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMImprovability

The BOX Gallery Presents Art by the Sciences

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMIV Arts

IMPROVability’s Friday Night Live Show

Friday, March 3, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMImprovability

BFOM Gives Back, Winter 2017

Saturday, February 25, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMBrothas from Otha Mothas

58th Annual Snyder Memorial Lecture featuring Raj Chetty

Thursday, March 9, 2017 • 3:00 PM – 5:00 PMEconomics Department

IMPROVability’s IMPROVability Goes on a Cruise Show

Friday, February 24, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMOffice of Student Life

Recuerdos de Rosario (Memories of Rosario)

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 • 9:00 AM – 5:00 PMLibrary

IMPROVability’s Choose Your Own Adventure Show

Friday, February 17, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMOffice of Student Life

IMPROVability’s Anti-Valentine’s Day Show

Friday, February 10, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMImprovability

Art of Science Reception and Awards

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 5:00 PMArt of Scence

IV First Friday: Feels Fest ft. Shy Girls

Friday, February 3, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AMProgram Board

IMPROVability Life on the Rails Show, 8PM and 10PM

Friday, February 3, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM

IMPROVability’s Breakfast for Dinner Show

Friday, January 27, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMImprovability

IMPROVability’s Slumber Party Show

Friday, January 20, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMImprovability

UCSB Opera Theatre Encore Performance

Friday, January 13, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMusic

Dance & Art for Children

Saturday, March 11, 2017 • 12:30 PM – 1:30 PMMultiCultural Center

Moonlight

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMMultiCultural Center

9-Man

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 7:30 PMMultiCultural Center

Agonistic Harmony and Transformation

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:00 PMMultiCultural Center

Latino: The Changing Face of America

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMMultiCultural Center

An Evening of Self Expression: Yosimar Reyes

Thursday, February 9, 2017 • 5:30 PM – 6:30 PMMultiCultural Center

I Learn America

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMMultiCultural Center

Trump Says Go Back, We Say Fight Back

Monday, February 6, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMMultiCultural Center

Poetry Reading with Shirley Geok-Lin Lim & Rick Benjamin

Thursday, February 2, 2017 • 5:30 PM – 6:30 PMMultiCultural Center

13th

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMMultiCultural Center

Unsettled: The Refugee in the Hyperghetto

Tuesday, January 31, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMMultiCultural Center

Part Starfish, Part Citrus: An Evening of Poetry with Franny Choi

Thursday, January 26, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMultiCultural Center

Meet the Artist: Favianna Rodriguez/The Radical Imagination

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 9:00 PMMultiCultural Center

Teach-In: Current Issues & Events

Monday, January 23, 2017 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMultiCultural Center

Cracking the Code: The System of Racial Inequity

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 7:30 PMMultiCultural Center

The Korean Road: Dancing Through History OngDance Company

Saturday, January 28, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Greek Music with Hohlax Trio

Friday, February 10, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

The Korean Road: Dancing Through History Featuring OngDance Company

Saturday, January 28, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Performance: Dance in the Museum!

Friday, February 24, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum

Workshop: Figure Drawing with Colin Gray

Thursday, March 9, 2017 • 5:30 PM – 7:30 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum

Book-Signing with Michael Westmore

Saturday, April 22, 2017 • 12:00 PM – 2:00 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum

Walk-through: A Curator’s Perspective

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 • 5:30 PM – 7:00 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum

Walk-through: Michael Westmore

Saturday, January 21, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 1:00 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum

IMPROVability’s Welcome Back Show

Friday, January 13, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMI.V. Live

Radical Bodies

Saturday, January 28, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance

Radical Bodies

Friday, January 27, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance

Odd Squad Live!

Sunday, February 12, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 7:30 PMArts & Lectures

Odd Squad Live!

Sunday, February 12, 2017 • 3:00 PM – 4:30 PMArts & Lectures

The Peking Acrobats

Sunday, January 15, 2017 • 3:00 PM – 4:30 PMArts & Lectures