BFOM Gives Back, Winter 2017

Saturday, February 25, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMBrothas from Otha Mothas
RajChetty4

58th Annual Snyder Memorial Lecture featuring Raj Chetty

Thursday, March 9, 2017 • 3:00 PM – 5:00 PMEconomics Department
IMPROVabilityWeek7

IMPROVability’s IMPROVability Goes on a Cruise Show

Friday, February 24, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMOffice of Student Life
rosario-reduced-0

Recuerdos de Rosario (Memories of Rosario)

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 • 9:00 AM – 5:00 PMLibrary
IMPROVabilityWeek6

IMPROVability’s Choose Your Own Adventure Show

Friday, February 17, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMOffice of Student Life
IMPROVabilityWeek5

IMPROVability’s Anti-Valentine’s Day Show

Friday, February 10, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMImprovability
Art-of-Science-competition-flier-2017

Art of Science Reception and Awards

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 5:00 PMArt of Scence
iv1stfriday-23

IV First Friday: Feels Fest ft. Shy Girls

Friday, February 3, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AMProgram Board
Week4WRails

IMPROVability Life on the Rails Show, 8PM and 10PM

Friday, February 3, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
wk3-poster-v4

IMPROVability’s Breakfast for Dinner Show

Friday, January 27, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMImprovability
Week2.2SlumberBig-1

IMPROVability’s Slumber Party Show

Friday, January 20, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMImprovability
Barber-of-Seville-PC-Tony-Mastres

UCSB Opera Theatre Encore Performance

Friday, January 13, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMusic
Janice-brown-closeup

Dance & Art for Children

Saturday, March 11, 2017 • 12:30 PM – 1:30 PMMultiCultural Center
Image-1

Moonlight

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMMultiCultural Center
9Man-CUWendallChinWesleyChin-LA0909-creditUrsulaLiang

9-Man

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 7:30 PMMultiCultural Center
martha-gonz----lez

Agonistic Harmony and Transformation

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 3:00 PMMultiCultural Center
Image-21

Latino: The Changing Face of America

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMMultiCultural Center
12370975-1008272752547638-5325366170646727764-o

An Evening of Self Expression: Yosimar Reyes

Thursday, February 9, 2017 • 5:30 PM – 6:30 PMMultiCultural Center
Image-2

I Learn America

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMMultiCultural Center
robin-gaye-elizabeth

Trump Says Go Back, We Say Fight Back

Monday, February 6, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMMultiCultural Center
shirley-rick

Poetry Reading with Shirley Geok-Lin Lim & Rick Benjamin

Thursday, February 2, 2017 • 5:30 PM – 6:30 PMMultiCultural Center
maxresdefault

13th

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMMultiCultural Center
image-11

Unsettled: The Refugee in the Hyperghetto

Tuesday, January 31, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMMultiCultural Center
13122943-1039580162754424-8950547141855218830-o

Part Starfish, Part Citrus: An Evening of Poetry with Franny Choi

Thursday, January 26, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMultiCultural Center
Favianna

Meet the Artist: Favianna Rodriguez/The Radical Imagination

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 9:00 PMMultiCultural Center
blake

Teach-In: Current Issues & Events

Monday, January 23, 2017 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMultiCultural Center
image-1

Cracking the Code: The System of Racial Inequity

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 7:30 PMMultiCultural Center
04

The Korean Road: Dancing Through History OngDance Company

Saturday, January 28, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
hohlax-greek-trio-pictures

Greek Music with Hohlax Trio

Friday, February 10, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

The Korean Road: Dancing Through History Featuring OngDance Company

Saturday, January 28, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
Nevermore-1

Performance: Dance in the Museum!

Friday, February 24, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum

Workshop: Figure Drawing with Colin Gray

Thursday, March 9, 2017 • 5:30 PM – 7:30 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum
Rocky300DPI2

Book-Signing with Michael Westmore

Saturday, April 22, 2017 • 12:00 PM – 2:00 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum
Anna-Halprin-PR-image-300-dpi

Walk-through: A Curator’s Perspective

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 • 5:30 PM – 7:00 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum
Rocky300DPI

Walk-through: Michael Westmore

Saturday, January 21, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 1:00 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum
Week1.2Welcome

IMPROVability’s Welcome Back Show

Friday, January 13, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMI.V. Live
Yvonne-Rainer-in-3-Seascapes-Perron-11

Radical Bodies

Saturday, January 28, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance
Yvonne-Rainer-in-3-Seascapes-Perron-1

Radical Bodies

Friday, January 27, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance
OddSquad-11x17-Poster-Admat-resize1

Odd Squad Live!

Sunday, February 12, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 7:30 PMArts & Lectures
OddSquad-11x17-Poster-Admat-resize

Odd Squad Live!

Sunday, February 12, 2017 • 3:00 PM – 4:30 PMArts & Lectures
PekingAcrobats-01-photoTomMeinhold-resize

The Peking Acrobats

Sunday, January 15, 2017 • 3:00 PM – 4:30 PMArts & Lectures
15027544-1047584688686144-6153473207697668385-n

Japanese Language Cafe Karaoke Night

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 10:00 PMJapanese Language Cafe
Week10NNS2

IMPROVability’s Naughty/Nice Show

Friday, December 2, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM
Week10NNS

IMPROVability’s Naughty/Nice Show

Friday, December 2, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 12:00 AMI.V. Live
UCSB-v.-Cal-Poly

IMPROVability’s UCSB vs. Cal Poly Show

Friday, November 18, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMI.V. Live
7-facebook

7 Islands and a Metro

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 • 7:00 PM – 10:00 PMCarsey-Wolf Center
Week7Greek4

IMPROVability’s Hysterical Odysseys Show

Friday, November 11, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMI.V. Live
Week7Greek2

IMPROVability’s Hysterical Odysseys Show

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMI.V. Live
Week7Greek

IMPROVability’s Hysterical Odysseys Show

Friday, November 11, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMI.V. Live
IMPROV-For-President

IMPROVability’s IMPROV For President Show

Friday, November 4, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMI.V. Live, Improvability
unnamed

Jokes for Votes Comedy Show

Thursday, October 20, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMProgram Board
Week6SpookyHocus

Improvability Gets Spooky Show

Friday, October 28, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
UCSB-Oct-2016-revised-web

6th Annual SciTrek Lecture ft. Dr. Bassam Shakhashiri

Monday, October 24, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 8:00 PMChemistry and Biochemistry
Week5HarryPotter1

IMPROVability’s Harry Potter Show

Friday, October 21, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
14468573-1095747880472522-4064588183501794365-o

IASB Garba 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016 • 6:30 PM – 11:30 PMIndian Association of Santa Barbara
parents_family

Parents & Family Weekend

Friday, November 4, 2016 • 12:00 PM – 5:00 PMEvent Management and Protocol
2016-Beach-Ball-Flyer-v.3-1

Beach Ball 2016

Saturday, November 5, 2016 • 8:00 AM – 10:00 PMCotillion Dance Club, Office of Student Life
PeterGros-Tiger-resize

Peter Gros

Sunday, October 9, 2016 • 3:00 PM – 5:00 PMArts & Lectures
Week4Midlife

IMPROVability’s Midlife Crisis Show

Friday, October 14, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMImprovability
Improv-edu-SM

IMPROVability’s Improv.edu Show

Friday, October 7, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMImprovability
Cal Poly F

UCSB Men’s Soccer vs Cal Poly SLO Mustangs

Saturday, October 22, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMAssociated Students