Gospel-Choir-Matt-Perko

UCSB Gospel Choir

Friday, June 9, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMusic
Screen-Shot-2017-03-21-at-4.59.31-PM

UCSB Music of India Ensemble

Thursday, June 8, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMusic
UCSB-Jazz-color-0878-pc-Matt-Perko

UCSB Jazz Combos

Thursday, June 8, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 5:30 PMMusic
UCSB-Jazz-bw-1818

UCSB Jazz Ensemble

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PMMusic
16D-Symphony-UCSB-2010_0001

UCSB Chamber Orchestra and Chamber Players

Monday, June 5, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMusic
Screen-Shot-2017-03-21-at-4.36.04-PM

UCSB Gamelan Ensemble featuring Sinar Surya

Sunday, June 4, 2017 • 5:30 PM – 7:00 PMMusic
Screen-Shot-2017-03-20-at-11.45.03-AM

UCSB Middle East Ensemble

Saturday, June 3, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 10:00 PMMusic
Screen-Shot-2017-03-20-at-11.15.06-AM

UCSB Chamber Choir and Women’s Chorus

Friday, June 2, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMusic
Screen-Shot-2017-03-20-at-10.56.45-AM

UCSB Wind Ensemble

Thursday, June 1, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMusic
ECM-modern-09

UCSB Ensemble for Contemporary Music (ECM)

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 5:30 PMMusic
Marimba-free

UCSB Percussion Ensemble

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PMMusic
IMPROVabilityWeek1

IMPROVability’s Rush IMPROVability Show

Friday, April 7, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMImprovability
IMPROVabilityWeek10

IMPROVability’s Naughty/Nice Show

Friday, March 17, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMImprovability

All Hall Ball

Saturday, April 15, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMResidential Housing Association
IMPROVabilityWeek9

IMPROVability’s Free Sh*t Show

Friday, March 10, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMImprovability
6874025-drive-movie-1

Magic Lantern Films: DOUBLE FEATURE: Kingsman and Drive

Friday, March 17, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts
Rogue-One-Japan-Poster-Header-1200x7201

Magic Lantern Films: Rogue One

Monday, March 13, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts
Rogue-One-Japan-Poster-Header-1200x720

Magic Lantern Films: Rogue One

Friday, March 10, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts
LLL d 29 _5194.NEF

Magic Lantern Films: La La Land

Monday, March 6, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts
LLL d 29 _5194.NEF

Magic Lantern Films: La La Land

Friday, March 3, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts
Screen-Shot-2017-02-27-at-3.12.16-PM

The BOX Gallery Presents Art by the Sciences

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMIV Arts
IMPROVabilityWeek8

IMPROVability’s Friday Night Live Show

Friday, March 3, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMImprovability
thumbnail-Vagabond3-01

Vagabond 4th edition evening social

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMVagabond: UCSB's Multilingual Literary Journal
worlds apart_new general_70x100

Worlds Apart (Greek Film)- Second Screening and Director Reception

Sunday, March 5, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
worlds apart_new general_70x100

Worlds Apart (Greek Film)- First Screening

Sunday, March 5, 2017 • 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
IMPROVabilityWeek7

IMPROVability’s IMPROVability Goes on a Cruise Show

Friday, February 24, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMOffice of Student Life
IMPROVabilityWeek6

IMPROVability’s Choose Your Own Adventure Show

Friday, February 17, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMOffice of Student Life
IMPROVabilityWeek5

IMPROVability’s Anti-Valentine’s Day Show

Friday, February 10, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMImprovability
moonlight1

Magic Lantern Films: Moonlight

Monday, February 13, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts
moonlight

Magic Lantern Films: Moonlight

Friday, February 10, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts
DrStrange1

Magic Lantern Films: Doctor Strange

Monday, February 6, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts
DrStrange

Magic Lantern Films: Doctor Strange

Friday, February 3, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts
botdj1

AS Program Board Presents… our fourth annual Battle of the DJs!

Thursday, February 2, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM
iv1stfriday-23

IV First Friday: Feels Fest ft. Shy Girls

Friday, February 3, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AMProgram Board
Week4WRails

IMPROVability Life on the Rails Show, 8PM and 10PM

Friday, February 3, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
photography-basics-FINAL

AS Workshop Wednesday Series: Photography Basics with Andy Doerr

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 • 3:00 PM – 4:00 PMMedia Center
open-uri20160812-3094-p8x4dd-05e53f811

Magic Lantern Films: Moana

Monday, January 30, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts
open-uri20160812-3094-p8x4dd-05e53f81

Magic Lantern Films: Moana

Friday, January 27, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts
The-Handmaiden1

Magic Lantern Films: The Handmaiden

Monday, January 23, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts
The-Handmaiden

Magic Lantern Films: The Handmaiden

Friday, January 20, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Anime Club – Little Tokyo Trip

Saturday, February 4, 2017 • 8:00 AM – 10:00 PMAnime Club
wk3-poster-v4

IMPROVability’s Breakfast for Dinner Show

Friday, January 27, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMImprovability
Vagina-Monologues-sticker1

THe Vagina Monologues & Herstories 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 10:00 PMWomen's Ensemble Theatre Troupe
Vagina-Monologues-sticker

The Vagina Monologues & Herstories 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:30 PMWomen's Ensemble Theatre Troupe
Week2.2SlumberBig-1

IMPROVability’s Slumber Party Show

Friday, January 20, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMImprovability
15874835-10207990612059615-9084523405212387423-o

The Vagina Monologues & Herstories 2017

Friday, February 10, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 10:00 PMWomen's Ensemble Theatre Troupe
arrival1

Magic Lantern Films: Arrival

Monday, January 16, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts
arrival

Magic Lantern Films: Arrival

Friday, January 13, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts
Barber-of-Seville-PC-Tony-Mastres

UCSB Opera Theatre Encore Performance

Friday, January 13, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMusic
Anna-Halprin-PR-image-300-dpi

Walk-through: A Curator’s Perspective

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 • 5:30 PM – 7:00 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum
Rocky300DPI

Walk-through: Michael Westmore

Saturday, January 21, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 1:00 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum
Week1.2Welcome

IMPROVability’s Welcome Back Show

Friday, January 13, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMI.V. Live
Yvonne-Rainer-in-3-Seascapes-Perron-11

Radical Bodies

Saturday, January 28, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance
Yvonne-Rainer-in-3-Seascapes-Perron-1

Radical Bodies

Friday, January 27, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance
Dead-Week-Poster-Train

Magic Lantern Films: DOUBLE FEATURE: Train to Busan AND Shaun of the Dead

Monday, November 28, 2016 • 7:00 PM – 10:00 PMIV Arts
15027544-1047584688686144-6153473207697668385-n

Japanese Language Cafe Karaoke Night

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 10:00 PMJapanese Language Cafe
Week10NNS2

IMPROVability’s Naughty/Nice Show

Friday, December 2, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM
Week10NNS

IMPROVability’s Naughty/Nice Show

Friday, December 2, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 12:00 AMI.V. Live