Sail into Summer with InterVals: Spring a Cappella Concert

Saturday, June 3, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 10:00 PMInterVals a Cappella

IMPROV Cinema

Friday, May 19, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMI.V. Live

OMAR SOULEYMAN, UCSB Middle East Ensemble

Monday, May 15, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 9:00 PMKCSB-FM

IMPROV B.C.

Friday, May 12, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMI.V. Live

IMPROVability’s Medieval Show!

Saturday, May 6, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMImprovability

Chips and Salsa

Friday, May 12, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 1:00 AMStrictly Social

26th Annual Reel Loud Silent Film Festival

Friday, May 26, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 11:00 PMReel Loud

VocalMotion Spring Concert

Saturday, May 13, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMVocalMotion

IMPROVability: Who’s Show Is it Anyway

Friday, April 28, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMImprovability

Magic Lantern Films: Harry Potter Marathon

Friday, May 19, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Magic Lantern Film Festival

Friday, May 12, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Lord of the Rings Marathon

Friday, May 5, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

IMPROVability’s Musical Show

Friday, April 21, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMImprovability

Magic Lantern Films: Get Out

Monday, May 1, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Get Out

Monday, May 1, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Get Out

Friday, April 28, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

UCSB Jazz Residency with saxophonist Garrett Wingfield

Thursday, May 11, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PMMusic

Homeshake at Storke Plaza! (ft. Free Ice Cream!)

Monday, April 10, 2017 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMAssociated Students, Program Board

LET’S BE BLUNT: Weeding out the truth with a joint panel of experts

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMGaucho FYI

Magic Lantern Films: John Wick 2

Monday, April 17, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: John Wick 2

Friday, April 14, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: 20th Century Women

Monday, April 10, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Rocky Horror Picture Show

Friday, April 7, 2017 • 11:45 PM – 1:00 AMIV Arts

IMPROVability’s Improv in the Clouds Show

Friday, April 14, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMImprovability

SBKLUB Presents Huicho Y La Tribu Live at The Hub

Saturday, April 15, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 1:00 AMSalsa Bachata Kizomba Club

IV First Friday: Springtime UNITE!

Friday, April 7, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 11:00 PMIV Arts

The Warm Up

Saturday, April 8, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AMAssociated Students

Pride Week – Student Drag Show

Thursday, April 13, 2017 • 9:00 PM – 11:30 PMPride at UCSB

UCSB Gospel Choir

Friday, June 9, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM

UCSB Music of India Ensemble

Thursday, June 8, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM

UCSB Jazz Combos

Thursday, June 8, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 5:30 PMMusic

UCSB Jazz Ensemble

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM

UCSB Chamber Orchestra and Chamber Players

Monday, June 5, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM

UCSB Gamelan Ensemble featuring Sinar Surya

Sunday, June 4, 2017 • 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

UCSB Middle East Ensemble

Saturday, June 3, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM

UCSB Chamber Choir and Women’s Chorus

Friday, June 2, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM

UCSB Wind Ensemble

Thursday, June 1, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM

UCSB Ensemble for Contemporary Music (ECM)

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 5:30 PM

UCSB Percussion Ensemble

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM

IMPROVability’s Rush IMPROVability Show

Friday, April 7, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMImprovability

IMPROVability’s Naughty/Nice Show

Friday, March 17, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMImprovability

All Hall Ball

Saturday, April 15, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMResidential Housing Association

IMPROVability’s Free Sh*t Show

Friday, March 10, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMImprovability

Magic Lantern Films: DOUBLE FEATURE: Kingsman and Drive

Friday, March 17, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Rogue One

Monday, March 13, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Rogue One

Friday, March 10, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: La La Land

Monday, March 6, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: La La Land

Friday, March 3, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

The BOX Gallery Presents Art by the Sciences

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMIV Arts

IMPROVability’s Friday Night Live Show

Friday, March 3, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMImprovability

Vagabond 4th edition evening social

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMVagabond: UCSB's Multilingual Literary Journal

Worlds Apart (Greek Film)- Second Screening and Director Reception

Sunday, March 5, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Worlds Apart (Greek Film)- First Screening

Sunday, March 5, 2017 • 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM

IMPROVability’s IMPROVability Goes on a Cruise Show

Friday, February 24, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMOffice of Student Life

IMPROVability’s Choose Your Own Adventure Show

Friday, February 17, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMOffice of Student Life

IMPROVability’s Anti-Valentine’s Day Show

Friday, February 10, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMImprovability

Magic Lantern Films: Moonlight

Monday, February 13, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Moonlight

Friday, February 10, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Doctor Strange

Monday, February 6, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Doctor Strange

Friday, February 3, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

AS Program Board Presents… our fourth annual Battle of the DJs!

Thursday, February 2, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM

IV First Friday: Feels Fest ft. Shy Girls

Friday, February 3, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AMProgram Board

IMPROVability Life on the Rails Show, 8PM and 10PM

Friday, February 3, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM

AS Workshop Wednesday Series: Photography Basics with Andy Doerr

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 • 3:00 PM – 4:00 PMMedia Center

Magic Lantern Films: Moana

Monday, January 30, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Moana

Friday, January 27, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: The Handmaiden

Monday, January 23, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: The Handmaiden

Friday, January 20, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Anime Club – Little Tokyo Trip

Saturday, February 4, 2017 • 8:00 AM – 10:00 PMAnime Club

IMPROVability’s Breakfast for Dinner Show

Friday, January 27, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PMImprovability

THe Vagina Monologues & Herstories 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 10:00 PMWomen's Ensemble Theatre Troupe