One of the best comedies of Kazakhstan, Film Screening

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 9:00 PMReligious Studies

007: Bond, James Bond FREE Summer Cinema “Skyfall”

Friday, August 25, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 10:30 PMArts & Lectures

007: Bond, James Bond FREE Summer Cinema “Skyfall”

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 • 9:30 PM – 8:30 PMArts & Lectures

007: Bond, James Bond FREE Summer Cinema “GoldenEye”

Friday, August 18, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 10:30 PMArts & Lectures

007: Bond, James Bond FREE Summer Cinema “GoldenEye”

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PMArts & Lectures

007: Bond, James Bond FREE Summer Cinema “The Spy Who Loved Me”

Friday, August 11, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 10:30 PMArts & Lectures

007: Bond, James Bond FREE Summer Cinema “The Spy Who Loved Me”

Wednesday, August 9, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PMArts & Lectures

007: Bond, James Bond FREE Summer Cinema “You Only Live Twice”

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PMArts & Lectures

007: Bond, James Bond FREE Summer Cinema “Goldfinger”

Friday, July 21, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 10:30 PMArts & Lectures

007: Bond, James Bond FREE Summer Cinema “Goldfinger”

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PMArts & Lectures

007: Bond, James Bond FREE Summer Cinema “Dr. No”

Friday, July 7, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 10:30 PMArts & Lectures

007: Bond, James Bond FREE Summer Cinema “Dr. No”

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PMArts & Lectures

26th Annual Reel Loud Silent Film Festival

Friday, May 26, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 11:00 PMReel Loud

Magic Lantern Films: Harry Potter Marathon

Friday, May 19, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Magic Lantern Film Festival

Friday, May 12, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Lord of the Rings Marathon

Friday, May 5, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

TRANS MEDIA: FREE CECE

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 9:30 PMCarsey-Wolf Center

Magic Lantern Films: Get Out

Monday, May 1, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Get Out

Monday, May 1, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Get Out

Friday, April 28, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: John Wick 2

Monday, April 17, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: John Wick 2

Friday, April 14, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: 20th Century Women

Monday, April 10, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Rocky Horror Picture Show

Friday, April 7, 2017 • 11:45 PM – 1:00 AMIV Arts

SCREENING: Free Cece (2016, 87 min.)

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMInterdisciplinary Humanities Center

Script to Screen: LA LA LAND

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 10:15 PMCarsey-Wolf Center

Trans Media: TANGERINE

Thursday, May 25, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 9:30 PMCarsey-Wolf Center

Trans Media: STILL BLACK: A PORTRAIT OF BLACK TRANSMEN

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 9:30 PMCarsey-Wolf Center

Trans Media: TRANSPARENT

Saturday, May 6, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PMCarsey-Wolf Center

Trans Media: RAISING ZOEY

Thursday, May 4, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 9:30 PMCarsey-Wolf Center

IN UTERO

Thursday, April 27, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 10:00 PMCarsey-Wolf Center

ACTORS FOR AUTISM: SELECTIONS FROM THE AFA 2016 FILM FESTIVAL

Saturday, April 22, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 5:00 PMCarsey-Wolf Center

Script to Screen: THE EDGE OF SEVENTEEN

Thursday, April 13, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 10:00 PMCarsey-Wolf Center

THE OVERNIGHTERS

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 10:00 PMCarsey-Wolf Center

Magic Lantern Films: DOUBLE FEATURE: Kingsman and Drive

Friday, March 17, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Rogue One

Monday, March 13, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Rogue One

Friday, March 10, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: La La Land

Monday, March 6, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: La La Land

Friday, March 3, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Worlds Apart (Greek Film)- Second Screening and Director Reception

Sunday, March 5, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Worlds Apart (Greek Film)- First Screening

Sunday, March 5, 2017 • 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM

Magic Lantern Films: Moonlight

Monday, February 13, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Moonlight

Friday, February 10, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Doctor Strange

Monday, February 6, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Doctor Strange

Friday, February 3, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

BLAXPLOITALIAN

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 10:00 PMCarsey-Wolf Center

Thank You For Playing

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 10:00 PMCarsey-Wolf Center

Starving the Beast

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 10:00 PMCarsey-Wolf Center

SEVEN SAMURAI

Saturday, February 25, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 5:30 PMCarsey-Wolf Center

Expanded Hitchcock: The Birds

Saturday, March 4, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 5:00 PMCarsey-Wolf Center

CITIES OF SLEEP

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 9:30 PMCarsey-Wolf Center

Expanded Hitchcock: Rebecca

Thursday, February 23, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 10:00 PMCarsey-Wolf Center

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMArts & Lectures

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PMArts & Lectures

Expanded Hitchcock: The Man Who Knew Too Much 

Thursday, February 2, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 10:00 PMCarsey-Wolf Center

Expanded Hitchcock: Vertigo

Saturday, January 28, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 5:00 PMCarsey-Wolf Center

Privilege with Director Yvonne Rainer

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 10:00 PMCarsey-Wolf Center

Magic Lantern Films: Moana

Monday, January 30, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Moana

Friday, January 27, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: The Handmaiden

Monday, January 23, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: The Handmaiden

Friday, January 20, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Anime Club – Little Tokyo Trip

Saturday, February 4, 2017 • 8:00 AM – 10:00 PMAnime Club

EXPANDED HITCHCOCK: BLACKMAIL

Thursday, January 19, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 10:00 PMCarsey-Wolf Center

The Last Aristocrats

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 10:00 PMCarsey-Wolf Center

Celebrating Pai Hsien-yung Through Film & Discussion

Monday, January 16, 2017 • 10:00 AM – 9:00 PMLibrary

Magic Lantern Films: Arrival

Monday, January 16, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Magic Lantern Films: Arrival

Friday, January 13, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 12:00 AMIV Arts

Moonlight

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMMultiCultural Center

9-Man

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 7:30 PMMultiCultural Center

Latino: The Changing Face of America

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PMMultiCultural Center