Journalism-Workshop-web4

JOURNALISM WORKSHOP: INVESTIGATIVE REPORTING

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMAssociated Students

JOURNALISM WORKSHOP: NEWS WRITING

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMAssociated Students
Journalism-Workshop-web2

JOURNALISM WORKSHOP: INTERVIEWING

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMAssociated Students
Journalism-Workshop-web1

JOURNALISM WORKSHOP: REPORTING

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMAssociated Students
photography-basics-FINAL

AS Workshop Wednesday Series: Photography Basics with Andy Doerr

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 • 3:00 PM – 4:00 PMMedia Center

WORKSHOP: Saturation

Friday, February 17, 2017 • 9:00 AM – 11:00 AMInterdisciplinary Humanities Center
Apply-for-O-Staff-facebook-post-20164

Orientation Information Session

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 5:00 PMOrientation Programs and Parent Services
Apply-for-O-Staff-facebook-post-20163

Orientation Information Session

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 5:00 PMOrientation Programs and Parent Services
Apply-for-O-Staff-facebook-post-20162

Orientation Information Session

Thursday, January 26, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 5:00 PMOrientation Programs and Parent Services
Apply-for-O-Staff-facebook-post-20161

Orientation Information Session

Thursday, January 19, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 5:00 PMOrientation Programs and Parent Services
Apply-for-O-Staff-facebook-post-2016

Orientation Information Session

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 5:00 PMOrientation Programs and Parent Services

Workshop: Figure Drawing with Colin Gray

Thursday, March 9, 2017 • 5:30 PM – 7:30 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum
CAM-0216

Fun & Fitness Festival

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 • 1:00 PM – 4:00 PMRecreation Department
john-nava

Workshop: The Contemporary Tapestry

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 • 5:30 PM – 7:30 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum
DSC-0255

Supporting International Students & Scholars

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 • 9:00 AM – 12:00 PMOffice of International Students & Scholars
coaster-1

Crochet Circle

Thursday, August 11, 2016 • 5:30 PM – 7:00 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum
11-1-arankin1

Figure Drawing with Laura Krifka

Thursday, August 4, 2016 • 5:30 PM – 7:30 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum
Symmetry-highlight

Symmetry & Aesthetics in Contemporary Physics: Reception

Friday, June 3, 2016 • 3:00 PM – 4:30 PMLibrary
workshop-wed-georgina

AS Media Center iPhone Photography Workshop

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMedia Center
workshop-wed-typography

Workshop Wednesday: Typography Basics with Chelsea Lyon

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMedia Center

Isla Vista Conference: The Beloved Community

Saturday, May 21, 2016 • 8:00 AM – 6:00 PMAssociated Students
flyer-4-2-2

Fundraiser Masterclass with Ynot from Rock Steady Crew

Friday, April 22, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMGaucho Street Dance
12973225-986251894761972-1016469755881146586-o

Grand Opening os Associated Students Photo Studio

Tuesday, April 19, 2016 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PMCreative Media Unit
Earth-Day-Tea-Talk-jpeg

Earth Day Tea Talk

Tuesday, April 19, 2016 • 6:30 PM – 7:30 PMHealth & Wellness
Leave-your-mark-at-UCSB

Plant Restoration Tour

Saturday, April 16, 2016 • 10:45 AM – 1:00 PMHealth & Wellness
Life-Skills-Time-Management-jpeg

Time Management

Wednesday, April 13, 2016 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMHealth & Wellness
Alex-cover-jpeg-2-of-2

AS Media Center Studio Photography Workshop

Wednesday, April 13, 2016 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMedia Center
panel-header6

UCSB Champions of Public Service

Friday, April 29, 2016 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMAlumni Association

Hookups & Pizza Workshop

Tuesday, April 12, 2016 • 6:30 PM – 7:30 PMHealth & Wellness
10410525-354928214677391-5433832470996619192-n

Chips & Salsa

Saturday, April 9, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 1:00 AMCotillion Dance Club
1j.-Exploring-Asexuality

IdentiTEAS: Exploring Asexuality

Thursday, May 19, 2016 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMResource Center for Sexual & Gender Diversity
1g.-IdentiTEAS-Flyer-ButchFemm

IdentiTEAS: From Butch to Femme

Wednesday, May 4, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 7:00 PMResource Center for Sexual & Gender Diversity
Safe-Zone-2-Veterans

Safe Zone II: LGBTQ Veterans

Monday, May 2, 2016 • 3:00 PM – 5:00 PMResource Center for Sexual & Gender Diversity
12778766-829259707201908-3982272380385779175-o

AS Pardall Center’s Winter Quarter Study Jam

Monday, March 7, 2016 • 9:00 AM – 5:00 PMAssociated Students

WORKSHOP: The Global-Popular Workshop

Friday, April 22, 2016 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PMInterdisciplinary Humanities Center
Rejuvenation-Station-March-16pp

Rejuvenation Station

Wednesday, March 16, 2016 • 11:00 AM – 2:00 PMHealth & Wellness
12705761-1344222372270617-5635839604729127989-n

Mending Homesickness with COSWB

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 6:00 PMCommission on Student Well-Being

TALK: Creativity in Dementia

Thursday, March 3, 2016 • 4:00 PM – 6:00 PMInterdisciplinary Humanities Center
AS-Media-Center-4

AS Media Center Screenwriting Workshop with Sean Lieberman

Wednesday, February 3, 2016 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMedia Center
AS-Media-Center-4

AS Media Center Composite Images with PhotoShop Layers

Wednesday, January 27, 2016 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMedia Center
Drawing-Class1

Figure Drawing with Colin Gray

Thursday, April 14, 2016 • 5:30 PM – 7:30 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum