Ikebana Demonstration

Saturday, July 29, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum

PANEL: Annual Graduate Student Panel

Thursday, May 25, 2017 • 12:30 PM – 2:30 PMInterdisciplinary Humanities Center

Vacation Photography

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 • 3:00 PM – 4:00 PMMedia Center

LET’S BE BLUNT: Weeding out the truth with a joint panel of experts

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMGaucho FYI

Spring Resume + Event

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PMCareer Services

TALK: Ceramics as a Medium and Its Discontents

Thursday, April 27, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 6:00 PMInterdisciplinary Humanities Center

TALK: Urban Hallucinations

Thursday, April 20, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 6:00 PMInterdisciplinary Humanities Center

ROUNDTABLE: Rethinking Reconstruction

Thursday, March 9, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 6:00 PMInterdisciplinary Humanities Center

JOURNALISM WORKSHOP: INVESTIGATIVE REPORTING

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMAssociated Students

JOURNALISM WORKSHOP: NEWS WRITING

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMAssociated Students

JOURNALISM WORKSHOP: INTERVIEWING

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMAssociated Students

JOURNALISM WORKSHOP: REPORTING

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMAssociated Students

AS Workshop Wednesday Series: Photography Basics with Andy Doerr

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 • 3:00 PM – 4:00 PMMedia Center

WORKSHOP: Saturation

Friday, February 17, 2017 • 9:00 AM – 11:00 AMInterdisciplinary Humanities Center

Orientation Information Session

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 5:00 PMOrientation Programs and Parent Services

Orientation Information Session

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 5:00 PMOrientation Programs and Parent Services

Orientation Information Session

Thursday, January 26, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 5:00 PMOrientation Programs and Parent Services

Orientation Information Session

Thursday, January 19, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 5:00 PMOrientation Programs and Parent Services

Orientation Information Session

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 5:00 PMOrientation Programs and Parent Services

Workshop: Figure Drawing with Colin Gray

Thursday, March 9, 2017 • 5:30 PM – 7:30 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum

Fun & Fitness Festival

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 • 1:00 PM – 4:00 PMRecreation Department

Workshop: The Contemporary Tapestry

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 • 5:30 PM – 7:30 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum

Supporting International Students & Scholars

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 • 9:00 AM – 12:00 PMOffice of International Students & Scholars

Crochet Circle

Thursday, August 11, 2016 • 5:30 PM – 7:00 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum

Figure Drawing with Laura Krifka

Thursday, August 4, 2016 • 5:30 PM – 7:30 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum

Symmetry & Aesthetics in Contemporary Physics: Reception

Friday, June 3, 2016 • 3:00 PM – 4:30 PMLibrary

AS Media Center iPhone Photography Workshop

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMedia Center

Workshop Wednesday: Typography Basics with Chelsea Lyon

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMedia Center

Isla Vista Conference: The Beloved Community

Saturday, May 21, 2016 • 8:00 AM – 6:00 PMAssociated Students

Fundraiser Masterclass with Ynot from Rock Steady Crew

Friday, April 22, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 11:00 PMGaucho Street Dance

Grand Opening os Associated Students Photo Studio

Tuesday, April 19, 2016 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PMCreative Media Unit

Earth Day Tea Talk

Tuesday, April 19, 2016 • 6:30 PM – 7:30 PMHealth & Wellness

Plant Restoration Tour

Saturday, April 16, 2016 • 10:45 AM – 1:00 PMHealth & Wellness

Time Management

Wednesday, April 13, 2016 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMHealth & Wellness

AS Media Center Studio Photography Workshop

Wednesday, April 13, 2016 • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMedia Center

UCSB Champions of Public Service

Friday, April 29, 2016 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMAlumni Association