Juggling Show

Saturday, May 13, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PMJuggling Club at UCSB

OMAR SOULEYMAN, UCSB Middle East Ensemble

Monday, May 15, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 9:00 PMKCSB-FM

Amy Goodman of Democracy Now! Santa Barbara Lecture & Book Signing

Thursday, May 18, 2017 • 5:30 PM – 9:00 PMKCSB-FM

26th Annual Reel Loud Silent Film Festival

Friday, May 26, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 11:00 PMReel Loud

Vacation Photography

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 • 3:00 PM – 4:00 PMMedia Center

Take Back the Night Annual Spring Rally & March

Thursday, April 20, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 8:00 PMAssociated Students, Take Back the Night

LET’S BE BLUNT: Weeding out the truth with a joint panel of experts

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PMGaucho FYI

UCSB Gospel Choir

Friday, June 9, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM

UCSB Music of India Ensemble

Thursday, June 8, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM

UCSB Jazz Combos

Thursday, June 8, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 5:30 PMMusic

UCSB Jazz Ensemble

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM

UCSB Chamber Orchestra and Chamber Players

Monday, June 5, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM

UCSB Gamelan Ensemble featuring Sinar Surya

Sunday, June 4, 2017 • 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

UCSB Middle East Ensemble

Saturday, June 3, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM

UCSB Chamber Choir and Women’s Chorus

Friday, June 2, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM

UCSB Wind Ensemble

Thursday, June 1, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM

UCSB Ensemble for Contemporary Music (ECM)

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 5:30 PM

UCSB Percussion Ensemble

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Vagabond 4th edition evening social

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMVagabond: UCSB's Multilingual Literary Journal

58th Annual Snyder Memorial Lecture featuring Raj Chetty

Thursday, March 9, 2017 • 3:00 PM – 5:00 PMEconomics Department

70s Night Greek Social

Thursday, March 2, 2017 • 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM

Lydia

Sunday, February 26, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Sunday, February 26, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Lydia

Saturday, February 25, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Saturday, February 25, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Lydia

Friday, February 24, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Thursday, February 23, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Lydia

Saturday, February 18, 2017 • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Lydia

Friday, February 17, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Art of Science Reception and Awards

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 • 4:00 PM – 5:00 PMArt of Scence

IV First Friday: Feels Fest ft. Shy Girls

Friday, February 3, 2017 • 8:30 PM – 12:00 AMProgram Board

AS Workshop Wednesday Series: Photography Basics with Andy Doerr

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 • 3:00 PM – 4:00 PMMedia Center

Maya Lin

Monday, January 30, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PMArts & Lectures

Yuval Noah Harari: Homo Deus: A Brief History of Tomorrow

Monday, February 27, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PMArts & Lectures

The Vagina Monologues & Herstories 2017

Friday, February 10, 2017 • 7:30 PM – 10:00 PMWomen's Ensemble Theatre Troupe

Bernard-Henri Lévy: The Genius of Judaism

Saturday, January 14, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:00 PMArts & Lectures

An Evening of Chican@ Rock: Quetzal

Friday, February 24, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Rock n’ Roll for a Reason

Thursday, January 12, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 11:30 PMGIVE Growth International Volunteer Excursions

Radical Bodies

Saturday, January 28, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 9:00 PMTheater & Dance

Radical Bodies

Friday, January 27, 2017 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMTheater & Dance

Global Voices: South & Southeast Asia

Thursday, November 3, 2016 • 1:00 PM – 2:00 PMOffice of International Students & Scholars

6th Annual SciTrek Lecture ft. Dr. Bassam Shakhashiri

Monday, October 24, 2016 • 5:00 PM – 8:00 PMChemistry and Biochemistry

Art as Experience and Activism: The Other Malecon in Pictures and Words

Friday, October 28, 2016 • 10:00 AM – 11:00 AMLibrary

Mura Masa in The Hub

Friday, October 14, 2016 • 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM

UCSB Men’s Soccer vs Cal Poly SLO Mustangs

Saturday, October 22, 2016 • 8:00 PM – 10:00 PMAssociated Students

Alumni Awards Dinner

Friday, October 7, 2016 • 6:30 PM – 9:00 PMAlumni Association

The Harlem Globetrotters Magic Pass Pre-Show Event

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 • 5:30 PM – 6:00 PMUncategorized

The Harlem Globetrotters 2017 World Tour

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 • 7:00 PM – 10:00 PMUncategorized

Workshop: The Contemporary Tapestry

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 • 5:30 PM – 7:30 PMArt, Design & Architecture Museum